Today we had 2 Aviva Premiership games on TV, and we had this Live Game Article… but with a difference.
We were more casual, giving updates whilst talking nonsense inbetween.
How’s that for a nice mix?
Bath (0) 0 / 22 (16) Saracens (Final Score)
Penalty in front for Quins
Harlequins 12 / 6 Northampton Saints
You better watch an old game just to get some memory back on what a try looks like 😆
Saints gets a relieving penalty, close to their goal line
Jeeeez, maar hulle skop, skop, skop
Harlequins 15 / 6 Northampton Saints
Saints desperate now, attacking penalty, 5m out
Harlequins 15 / 9 Northampton Saints
2 Minutes to go, deep in Saints territory, but a converted try could win it for Saints.
Does not look likely, Quins scrum
Quins penalty straight in front… a pop over kick
Final Score: Harlequins 18 / 9 Northampton Saints
Not a single try in the match….. grrrrr
OK, that’s if folks.
Cheers
Goooooooooi Mieliessssssssss
Kak Game, but that’s typical the NH rugby
Cheers Rudi enjoy bro catch you tomorrow with the Cricket
135 @ Sharks_forever:
Cheers Tyrone, the Cradle Snatcher!
Eish this place is as dead as Rudi’s golf game
138 @ Sharks_forever:
Think most sites will be this time of year.
Oh hell boet I am working harder now on articles then I had the whole year :lol:, just completed the one re scrumhalves, it’s a long one :frown: 😆
Watching the live match of Wasp’s vs Sale Sharks, 33 played and 0-0
Typical NH rugby, poor match in general being played between the two 22m lines, finishing is non existent between the teams all be it they not kicking as much as normally is the case
Total 115 users including 0 member, 115 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,261,542 Page Impressions