It’s SuperBru time again, this time for the End Of Year Tours!
This competition’s FIRST matches kick off this coming weekend, in fact on Saturday 10 November 2012.
Get your BUTTS into gear and register!
We have registered a Super Pool with the following details:
Come on, time is wasting… get registered for the Pool.
Have invited all who have played in recent Rugby-Talk SuperBru Pools… but might have missed some… or maybe you have not played before!
Get cracking!
I’m in, who is kokkos?
2 @ Just For Kicks:
He’s played in one previous Rugby-Talk SuperBru pool this year.
@ grootblousmile:Does he ever blog? If so, under what name?
4 @ Just For Kicks:
He is a registered blogger here, under the name Marthin… will get him to come talk to us!
Okay I’m in.
Done the picks as well.
Kickers who are you supporting? Don’t see your sa flag boet? Don’t tell me you gonna put Scotland there?…. 🙂
4 @ Just For Kicks:
Never seen him blog here? 🙂
6 @ Puma:
Looks like Kickers is flagless, countryless… ball… well, I won’t go that far!
8 @ grootblousmile:
Need to put up our flag…lol. You may leave South Africa but I can tell you your heart stays in this country forever!
OK, had a loooongstanding friend and confidant here for a couple of hours now… he wants me to be a Trustee of his Family Trust, we went through the Deed Of Trust together…
That’s the kind of friend who has trusted me to the fullest over the years… and me him. That’s a friend I would do anything for and go to the ends of the earth to help, if it so required.
One has few genuine friends in life, few enough that you should be able to count them on at most two hands… the rest are ordinary friends, acquaintances, collegues and clients… and people you know by association.
Loyalty is reserved to few people in life… and frienship is not cheap… and should be treasured!
Call me a sentimental fool, call me whatever, but THAT is how it should be!
Ok I’m in.
For the first time in my life, I’m gonna give it a shot. Had to make my picks early this week, because I’m going to be out of contact for a few days. So . . . GO Ireland (but also hope the Boks win!)
Scotland team due to be announced later today
12 @ GoBokkeAndIreland:
Flok, I did not know who GB&I was, so I sent you a Bru Mail (Check at the top of your SuperBru web site… of course that is now defunct, you are IN!)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=290243891092219&set=a.290243721092236.67637.258262577623684&type=1&theater
wat kan n mens nou hier uit dink?
Dis mos Sokker. Maak sin!
Dankie GBS. I decided to use a shorter nick. Looking forward to it even though I’m don’t think I’ll do very well!
17 @ GoBokkeAndIreland:
Well, judging to my last couple of SuperBru Competitions… I don’t do well either… hehehe
Arghh, it’s just for fun… and it’s quite lekker actually.
Just thinking now – do I wear my Bok jersey or a black top on Sat? Just for this weekend . . . black I think.
19 @ GoBokkeAndIreland:
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!
Hahaha – you know it only happens very occasionally! Back in my Bok jersey next weekend.
21 @ GoBokkeAndIreland:
Eishhh, I think you must start on MINUS 3 on SuperBru…. hahaha
Ok, time for me and BonzaiGBS to go to our pretty hairdressers…
PS! I have to tie him and some of the haidresser girlies to the haidresser’s chairs when I take him with… otherwise all hell would break loose!
Hahaha – nice 1! Then I’d end up DEEP in k*k!
22 @ grootblousmile:
hahahaha. Gbs, you gonna frighten him off from playing SuperBru…… Maybe first timers can get a plus 3 start…hehehe.
Thanks for the support Puma! Luckily, I’m not a sore loser, so don’t actually mind if I don’t do well.
25 @ Puma:
Luckily SuperBru is an independant Competition, none of us can alter the results… so he’ll be fine!
26 @ GoBokkeAndIreland:
GB&I, give yourself 6 lashes with a blunt axe… on the zaber….
Could someone explain why some games aren’t on SuperBru?
@ GoBokkeAndIreland:
See typical Irish, cant get them to do anything right…..
I mean they sent a squad of troops to the Gulf war, they found that squad in the gulf of mexico 😆
@ GoBokkeAndIreland:
which games are not showing that you refer to?
Total 69 users including 0 member, 69 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,196,135 Page Impressions