Ireland (12) 12 / 16 (3) Springboks (Final Score)
Ireland and the South African Springboks did battle in the End Of Year Tours at the Aviva Stadium, Dublin at 19:30 SA Time (17:30 GMT).
Ireland:
- Penalties – Jonathan Sexton (4)
- Penalties – Patrick Lambie (3)
- Tries – Ruan Pienaar (1)
- Conversions – patrick Lambie (1)
Ireland: 15 Simon Zebo, 14 Tommy Bowe, 13 Keith Earls, 12 Gordon D’Arcy, 11 Andrew Trimble, 10 Jonathan Sexton, 9 Conor Murray, 8 Jamie Heaslip (captain), 7 Chris Henry, 6 Peter O’Mahony, 5 Mike McCarthy, 4 Donnacha Ryan, 3 Mike Ross, 2 Richardt Strauss, 1 Cian Healy.
Replacements: 16 Sean Cronin, 17 David Kilcoyne, 18 Michael Bent, 19 Donncha O’Callaghan, 20 Iain Henderson, 21 Eoin Reddan, 22 Ronan O’Gara, 23 Fergus McFadden
South Africa: 15 Zane Kirchner, 14 JP Pietersen, 13 Jaco Taute, 12 Jean de Villiers (captain), 11 François Hougaard, 10 Pat Lambie, 9 Ruan Pienaar, 8 Duane Vermeulen, 7 Willem Alberts, 6 Francois Louw, 5 Juandré Kruger, 4 Eben Etzebeth, 3 Jannie du Plessis, 2 Adriaan Strauss, 1 CJ van der Linde.
Replacements: 16 Schalk Brits, 17 Heinke van der Merwe, 18 Pat Cilliers, 19 Flip van der Merwe, 20 Marcell Coetzee, 21 Morné Steyn, 22 Juan de Jongh, 23 Lwazi Mvovo.
Date: Saturday 10 November 2012
Kick-off: 19:30 SA Time (17:30 GMT)
Venue: Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Expected weather: Partly cloudy with a high of 9°C, dropping to 2°C.
Referee: Wayne Barnes (England)
Assistant referees: Steve Walsh (Australia), Luke Pierce (England)
TMO: Giulio De Santis (Italy)
Every mans dream coming home to find his wife in bed with another woman aah
The South vs North debate was settled quickly this year. In 80 minutes earlier. Australia think if the beat France and 3 other nations they will win a Grandslam (wait till they Google Grandslam) and its my birthday today
29 @ Loosehead:
Nee flok… I’ve NEVER been that thirsty!
Lots of banter around the 5 second and the scrum set rule. Don’t think it will affect the match at all.
Jameson = Tip Top Doos wyn haha
31 @ Bliksem:
Nee flok… not my dream!
So, you’re having a Bliksemse birthday… congrats
@ Bliksem:In most of your comments, especially #31, I really struggle to work out what you’re on about!
That means I am getting my yearly quota of sex from my wife haha
@ grootblousmile: Howzit Gbs?
Well you have poor taste, as evident in your supporting of the Bools.
38 @ Loosehead:
Nee flok broer, ek drink vir die genot daarvan, nie vir die image of die effek nie!
I drink JAck, and pee Jamesons 😆
OK, get the drinks sorted out… kiss the wife one time… 12 minutes to go till kick-off
With the Keg sponsoring the ref’s, suddenly ‘Blind’ and ‘Drunk’ makes a lot of sense!
Bokke out on the pitch
HIyas loskoppietjie
The 6 Nations champions got beaten by the poorest team in the 4 Nations
The Grand slam is winning against England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland
…………..
Almost time for the new reality show – Strausss v Strauss!
Are the Irish going to do the Haka?
@ Bliksem:Thanks
Reminds me of that show Simon and Simaon
Come on you Boks…….
Jean looking particularly cute tonight!! 😉
Ireland also on the pitch… and a lot of handshaking
Sharkie, I have just seen that you have posted a clip for me to watch, I will enjoy that in half time!!
Anthems
Yeah Irish chatting to the South African players Hoe gaan dit out maat! Jis jou lanklaas gesien hoe is dinge hier in Ierland….
Staan op vir Nkosi!
The commentators keep saying how huge the Boks are!!
I feel almost South African when I hear the anthem!!
BOKKE!!!!!!! (maak ek dit net @ 200km/u huistoe vir die game!)
Darem n mistroostige orkes wat onse volkslied speel….
That huge is mostly Grey College steroids
Fuck the Micks!
That’s fine BB
Now GOOOOOOOOOOOOO BOKKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Total 124 users including 0 member, 124 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,230,785 Page Impressions