We read all kinds of articles in the build up to a final and one can point outΒ one hundred reasons why a team could win and why the opponents can win, but for me the mental preparation isΒ really one of the most important parts in the buildup.
It matters not what we as supporters believe or say in the press or on blogs or on whatever other forum, what matters is pretty simple!!!
“BELIEVE” talk is one thing, truly believing another. So to the Sharks I say: “Don’t stop believing”, that is one of the most important parts of going into the final. As a Sharks supporter,Β I know you can win and will win, DO YOU?
…. and they can take the following message on board too…
[FMP width=”640″ height=”360″]http://www.rugby-talk.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/Journey-Dont-Stop-Believing-OFFICIAL-MUSIC-VIDEO.flv[/FMP]
1 Million people plus in Central park, this is sheer genius/ look and enjoy π
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDoxV85o4nw
π will now just finishing off what i said here
211 @ Sharks_forever:
Quite good that, like their (Bridge over Troubled Water) though the clip is not from Central Park. Okay then Province and Sharkies are even now on the music clips………. LOL.
Jeez brings back memories looking at Central Park of the time I visited New York. Great City but still Amsterdam is my favourite city out side of South Africa.
Did you read the Nominees for Player of the year on the CC thread I posted? Go select who you think.
Cheers Puma. Have a good one.
Hahaha Gay Bay. Sies!
Don’t lie. I’ll bet you have Lady Gaga tickets!
PS Asia were fantastic. Steve Howe is the man.
214 @ Stormersboy:
hahahahaha. π
Okay catch up tomorrow. Jeez said cheers ages ago, now out of here. Cheers M.
And to the Sharks its Faithfully, we will always support you
π boet i am sitting here googling the greats , eish man heart stirring stuff
π well if i got free tickets i would go, NOw if it was JOurney?? i would run my legs off to go buy tickets lol
And of course the WP are taking the highway to the danger zone!!!
lekker man! Music is a fantastic gift isn’t it?
Check this out: Jimmy nail singing one of the most heart wrenching tributes to the working man and the days gone by, and his father in particular, accompanied by Mark Knoffler from Dire Straits on guitar. A great song.
Only if Steve Perry was singing.
But they were a great band for sure. A little known fact is that Randy Jackson, the American idols judge, was their bass player for some years.
Hokaai Now with the Videos… it’ll make the Article MOERRRR slow eventually
Give you Tjarkies and WIEPIES a pinkie and you grab the whole farking hand…. hehehe
Sorry uncle. I would be happy to just post links to be honest.
224 @ Stormersboy:
Luckily the Largest portion remains right at Youtube, but each Video is like a Jpg image on the site… and some poor sods have very slow internet, so refreshing the page for them could take some time if there are too many such “Images” to display.
I’m happy we have this function, means one does not have to leave the R-T site to view, which is the added bonus.
(PS! You guys see my Like Button on the right hand side, which I’ve added today too?)
Ja Shmaaaart.
π sorry brakkenjanpan se hoofman π
Very good song MArkus
227 @ Sharks_forever:
The word you were looking for was Burgermeester…. hehehe
eish boet you know ur to white for that position these days π
230 @ Sharks_forever:
I’m the Official, Unofficial Burgermeester….
The other oke is the BurgerMONSTER
Someone here in the Panne has to pull the okes straight in line… and it ain’t going to be the BurgerMONSTER doing it… hehehe
220 @ Sharks_forever:
Yip goog song.
232 @ Puma:
hahahahahahaha. Half asleep here…..lol.
goog = good
230 @ Sharks_forever:
Fark, are you in Bethlehem now?
2nd Day in a row Geolocate tells me you are there…
In THIS Bethlehem you won’t find a virgin AND 3 wise men, brother….. hehehe
Ja gets me everytime.
π NO in PMB, ready for the weekend lol
236 @ Sharks_forever:
You not resident in Slaapstad anymore?
Fark in PMB you won’t find ONE Wise man or someone who could remember they were a Virgin once…. hahaha
221 @ Stormersboy:
Truely awesome M. Video is haunting, absolutely goosebump stuff.
Province now definitely on the music 2 up…. π Sorry to my Sharkie brudda here… π
I am actually sitting here googling SA singers from way back and now.
Like who remembers David Scobie
??
239 @ Sharks_forever:
Yeah, I know… you’re burning to post a video of his….
Total 222 users including 0 member, 222 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,261,372 Page Impressions