OK, the Naffs and Tik-adicts from the Cape, the Half-cocked Rooinek-poachers from Natal, the Gatgrawers and Damduikers from Sodom & Gemorrah, the Riemrukkers from the Flat Earth Society in the armsalige Freestate as well as those wonderful Dutchmen with the Artificial Balls and hefty wives up North…. here is the opportunity to let off some steam again, with impunity.
The rules are simple and meant for those who can bloody read… here they are:
1. Leave the mammas and the pappas and family out of it…….. capishe? Oh and leave players / administrators / coaching staff’s mammas and pappas and wives / boyfriends out of it too!
2. If you take part, you’re not allowed to get angry, all is said toungue in cheek and in jest….. vistaan djy??
3. No biting clawing and scratching (Cape Half-humans), no drawing knives, bats, clubs, guns, handgranades, highjackings (Gautengers), no running back to mommy (Natallians), no profanity, religion, racial slurring (farking all of you!!). Oh and to those outside the borders, you FUBAR farkers may contribute as well!
4. No sex in public areas…. go get a farking room!
5. EVERY COMMENT has to be insulting…. every single one and each comment MUST contain at least one rugby related word or phrase!
6. GBS will be the sole judge and have absolute discretion in RULING whether a comment complied with the rules… why… sommer just for sommer’s sake!
7. Each contributor, by making a comment, ACCEPT these rules as binding on them and ACCEPT that by commenting, they bind themselves in terms of contract to the PENALTIES and / or PUNISHMENTS awarded against them. Each contributor also consents to be insulted and will not be able to hold this web site and / or any or every other contributor who dares to contribute here liable in terms of Civil or Criminal Remedy or Action, flowing from this thread. Any comment also does not necessarily reflect the viewpoint of this web site. If you are not subscribed here, I suggest you leave immediately…. this is bound to get rough!
(In other words muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… what happens here, stays here…. get that into those thick sculls)
8. Now the CHOKER of them all… EACH and EVERY contravention of these RULES will hold you LIABLE to make a donation of R 10.00 (Ten Rand) into the Rugby-Talk kitty (for a mass gathering and party to be held in the future, somewhere, sometime).
9. If you choose to participate, you have to make at least 10 comments, every comment short will be deemed to be a penalisable contravention of the rules. In addition, every 20th valid comment earns you 1 buy back of a penalty. Comments under 10 words do not count as a valid comment in terms of this rule.
10. Comments under 5 words will carry double penalty jeopardy.
11. SPECIAL PENALTIES or PUNISHMENTS will be awarded randomly, whether you have contravened the rules or not, of a non-monetary nature, to the discretion of GBS, failure to comply with such penalty conditions will be deemed a normal penalty jeopardy….
12. Anybody who declared himself IN on fight Club elsewhere is IN, no exceptions allowed.
If you feel you do not want to take part, feel free to leave a comment… hehehe
Bwahahahaha
By Order of the Realm of Rugby-Talk
I must cruise. Take care gents,ladies and Bulls supporters.
O flok sorry…you’re he he he…
Winston, loop mooi aapman…
150 – No not that corner, the winning corner from the EAST COAST 😆
Ok julle ongeletterde klomp beesblase, ek gaan Boots & All kyk.
Dalk later julle uitgewerpte ,opgeklopte tinktinkie tos !!!
150 – No not at the losing corner, the winning corner from the East Coast 😆
… and the penalties are piling up…. Puma (no insults x 3), Blouste (less than 5 words – double jeopardy) PLUS no rugby content….
Forken Reds preview finished…. now for the rest.
All you Sharkies will feel bossed tomorrow! FdP will boss Pienaar, Steyn will boss Goode good (sorry Puma)! Go faarking Bullie Boys!
puma brudda you know what the sad part is??
Jeepers, gbs, what you doing this blog taking so long to post, had to repeat myself there.
Hope not like the Bulls will be on Saturday taking so long to get things going against my Sharkies.
Okay off to watch Boots.
rudi is actually right :lol
Thats right, penalise these wannabe, over rated, big mouth, prima donna, black eyed, dilingquint, past sell date, useless Shark supporters! Bwaahaaahaaahaa!
158 – Johan, NOOOOOO Ruan going to Boss FdP and Deysel and Alberts going to Boss Spies and Potties….hehehehe. 😆
GOOOOOOOOOOOO MY SHARKSIESSSS..
159 – Sharky, Have no idea what?
kom so blou moffie met sy boknaai pooooring gesig genaamd johannes poulus foruietjie en dink hy is snaaks 😆
Wait, you guys will see! FdP will boss that “dont know if I’m flyhalf or scrumhalf” wannabe follow in daddy’s(hope no penalty there) footsteps!
157 – Gbs, YOU know this is hard for me. Have to think about the insults…..hehehehe. Where is Fires he will help out here..hahaha.
puma read 161 😆 i said rudi is right about post 129 ;lol
Puma…No place here for over sensitive, stressed out, dissapointed with the season Sharkie supporters! The Wrath will be unleashed by Spies! 🙂
puma you know how to make a blue bull male supporter horny??? show a naked photo of steve stofsuier to him 😆
Puma… LOL! Hard for me to, even though you cut me up over Goode two goody shoes boy Goode! Lol! Go Bakkies, skouer daai Sharkies!
John going to boss the whole front row, Bully boys will be going back, back, back…..hehehe.
Our Ruan going to kick everything over with golden boots, Morne going miss by a whisker everytime .. hehe.
ok wifey needs the puter
catch you all 2orrow
have a good evening peeps ciao and out
171 – Here is a different story. We allowed to let loose…..hahaha.
170 – Sharky I have no photo?? hehehe
sharky… You calling us Moffies are you? We will bi$%slap you rough and tough old school Sharky loving prima donnas!
169 – Johan we have Alberts…..hehehe. Spies going to be a marked man..haha.
I am useless at these fight clubs. Where is Treehugs she is good at it and Fires.
Johan going to watch a bit of boots now. Normally boring these days sometimes it is okay.
Puma… So now I can call Goode the ice cream man? LOLOLOL! That scary looking playing for the wrong team living in the wrong city over the wall wannabe 10 will be bossed by Steyn!
171 @ Johan Fourie – Good boytjie, Johanneman…. moer die tjarkies!
Oh, you owe R 10.0 for player insults….. hehehehehehe
see there puma damn bloutrul supporter trying to get kinky with us sharks supporters again in post 175 😆
Now everyone leaves Johan and Puma to fight and we are both not good at the fighting thing….hahaha.
Johan I am off to watch a bit of Boots now buddy. Catch up later.
Total 175 users including 0 member, 175 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,457,389 Page Impressions