OK, the Naffs and Tik-adicts from the Cape, the Half-cocked Rooinek-poachers from Natal, the Gatgrawers and Damduikers from Sodom & Gemorrah, the Riemrukkers from the Flat Earth Society in the armsalige Freestate as well as those wonderful Dutchmen with the Artificial Balls and hefty wives up North…. here is the opportunity to let off some steam again, with impunity.

The rules are simple and meant for those who can bloody read… here they are:

1. Leave the mammas and the pappas and family out of it…….. capishe? Oh and leave players / administrators / coaching staff’s mammas and pappas and wives / boyfriends out of it too!

2. If you take part, you’re not allowed to get angry, all is said toungue in cheek and in jest….. vistaan djy??

3. No biting clawing and scratching (Cape Half-humans), no drawing knives, bats, clubs, guns, handgranades, highjackings (Gautengers), no running back to mommy (Natallians), no profanity, religion, racial slurring (farking all of you!!). Oh and to those outside the borders, you FUBAR farkers may contribute as well!

4. No sex in public areas…. go get a farking room!

5. EVERY COMMENT has to be insulting…. every single one and each comment MUST contain at least one rugby related word or phrase!

6. GBS will be the sole judge and have absolute discretion in RULING whether a comment complied with the rules… why… sommer just for sommer’s sake!

7. Each contributor, by making a comment, ACCEPT these rules as binding on them and ACCEPT that by commenting, they bind themselves in terms of contract to the PENALTIES and / or PUNISHMENTS awarded against them. Each contributor also consents to be insulted and will not be able to hold this web site and / or any or every other contributor who dares to contribute here liable in terms of Civil or Criminal Remedy or Action, flowing from this thread. Any comment also does not necessarily reflect the viewpoint of this web site. If you are not subscribed here, I suggest you leave immediately…. this is bound to get rough!

(In other words muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… what happens here, stays here…. get that into those thick sculls)

8. Now the CHOKER of them all… EACH and EVERY contravention of these RULES will hold you LIABLE to make a donation of R 10.00 (Ten Rand) into the Rugby-Talk kitty (for a mass gathering and party to be held in the future, somewhere, sometime).

9. If you choose to participate, you have to make at least 10 comments, every comment short will be deemed to be a penalisable contravention of the rules. In addition, every 20th valid comment earns you 1 buy back of a penalty. Comments under 10 words do not count as a valid comment in terms of this rule.

10. Comments under 5 words will carry double penalty jeopardy.

11. SPECIAL PENALTIES or PUNISHMENTS will be awarded randomly, whether you have contravened the rules or not, of a non-monetary nature, to the discretion of GBS, failure to comply with such penalty conditions will be deemed a normal penalty jeopardy….

12. Anybody who declared himself IN on fight Club elsewhere is IN, no exceptions allowed.

If you feel you do not want to take part, feel free to leave a comment… hehehe

Bwahahahaha

By Order of the Realm of Rugby-Talk

Grootblousmile

224 Responses to Fight Club – Cage Fighting!

rudi for playing judge and jury ur fine is 5 times anyone else fines , end of story 😆

Gesels julle slegs moerre met mekaar of met my…

Moenie alliansies probeer opbou nie julle pisparras, se elkeen sy eie dingetjie…

I still hate Steve loser Walsh.. I cant wait for us to shut the Bullshit’s up on Saturday,its going to be epic..

89@ Winni – Hellooooooooooooo Pappa Steve….

Come on man, fight like a man…. leave Pappa Steve out of this…. surf’s up on Saturday… whilst the rugby is on!

vlok hoe praat blouste nou soos a jagse hotnot op steroids en paPsak chardonay 😆

Ek wou se die Sharks is kak, en gaan hul gatte sien Saterdag, maar dit sal seker meer van ‘n feit wees as ‘n belediging 😆

Get involved here because you people should not be rugby supporters with the drivel I’ve heard tonight.. I’m disappointed at the lack of anger here..

Blouste (92), Tjarkie (95) – Penalties… no RUGBY content!

lol winnie the pooh , watch wait for it winnie, the main bull complaint is gonna be……………………………. its all kaplans fault 😆

88 -Fire’s – You numpty, I am a female and not a ruddy Kiwi.
    With a comment like that you have to be a Stormer softie!

sharky-forever, unfortunatly for you there is no vaccine against stupidity.

rudi if you want decent rugby chat ?? well thats easy all we will do is talk about the sharks 😆

Gbs,I’m going to have to sand surf on the mine dumps by you in BrakPan because I’m in Jhb now. But my blood remains black and white for my beloved Sharks 🙂 Can you honestly tell me that you like Steve singing that awful song before you guys play?

that is so true blouste , and it is for exactly that reason that there is no cure or help for you 😆

Well Sharky,the Sharks already know the Bulls game plan for Saturday,take crash ball 🙂

If this was a drinking game, Tjarkie would pass out first…. dom dooos!

Tjarkie, trek die ander tiet…. as ek myself wou punish, was ek ‘n Tjarks supporter… of ‘n Lions supporter….

52000 moffie bulls supporters singing liefling for there players , blerrie rugstring rudders

sharky-forever

I’m busy now. Can I ignore you some other time?

sharky-forever

I don’t know what makes you so stupid, but it really works!

The problem is with common sense its not that common hence the Bulls keep doing the retarded kick and chase approach against a side that has amazing running backs with Cooper and the Sharks played a clever game by keeping it tight and we hurt the Sheep Shagger Reds..

103 @ Win net nooit nie – We like Steve, but we have a new pappa at Loftus…. Kurt Darren….

Kaptein, span die Seile!!

blue bulls a soweto team

Gbs,do you want me to audit the results of how much everybody owes because we know the average Bulls supporter cant count about 6.

109@ Blouste – Klap jouself – No rugby content…. penalty nogga R 10.0 for da rugby party!

winston what is a blue bulls telephone no????

no 8 one O (ou) ontop of another O

Aag gbs daais kleingeld…

Maar jy moes seker die agtergeblewene rugby supporters ook in ag neem toe jy die boetes vas gestel het 😆

112@ Tjarkie – Random Punishment – only 5 words with a racial undertone…. Doos

The rugby party will be at your house….. hehehehe

so tomorrow the stormers have dates with the sheep counterparts??

Gbs,where is this party going to be? The Bulls shack?

Total 169 users including 0 member, 169 guests, 0 bot online