OK, the Naffs and Tik-adicts from the Cape, the Half-cocked Rooinek-poachers from Natal, the Gatgrawers and Damduikers from Sodom & Gemorrah, the Riemrukkers from the Flat Earth Society in the armsalige Freestate as well as those wonderful Dutchmen with the Artificial Balls and hefty wives up North…. here is the opportunity to let off some steam again, with impunity.

The rules are simple and meant for those who can bloody read… here they are:

1. Leave the mammas and the pappas and family out of it…….. capishe? Oh and leave players / administrators / coaching staff’s mammas and pappas and wives / boyfriends out of it too!

2. If you take part, you’re not allowed to get angry, all is said toungue in cheek and in jest….. vistaan djy??

3. No biting clawing and scratching (Cape Half-humans), no drawing knives, bats, clubs, guns, handgranades, highjackings (Gautengers), no running back to mommy (Natallians), no profanity, religion, racial slurring (farking all of you!!). Oh and to those outside the borders, you FUBAR farkers may contribute as well!

4. No sex in public areas…. go get a farking room!

5. EVERY COMMENT has to be insulting…. every single one and each comment MUST contain at least one rugby related word or phrase!

6. GBS will be the sole judge and have absolute discretion in RULING whether a comment complied with the rules… why… sommer just for sommer’s sake!

7. Each contributor, by making a comment, ACCEPT these rules as binding on them and ACCEPT that by commenting, they bind themselves in terms of contract to the PENALTIES and / or PUNISHMENTS awarded against them. Each contributor also consents to be insulted and will not be able to hold this web site and / or any or every other contributor who dares to contribute here liable in terms of Civil or Criminal Remedy or Action, flowing from this thread. Any comment also does not necessarily reflect the viewpoint of this web site. If you are not subscribed here, I suggest you leave immediately…. this is bound to get rough!

(In other words muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… what happens here, stays here…. get that into those thick sculls)

8. Now the CHOKER of them all… EACH and EVERY contravention of these RULES will hold you LIABLE to make a donation of R 10.00 (Ten Rand) into the Rugby-Talk kitty (for a mass gathering and party to be held in the future, somewhere, sometime).

9. If you choose to participate, you have to make at least 10 comments, every comment short will be deemed to be a penalisable contravention of the rules. In addition, every 20th valid comment earns you 1 buy back of a penalty. Comments under 10 words do not count as a valid comment in terms of this rule.

10. Comments under 5 words will carry double penalty jeopardy.

11. SPECIAL PENALTIES or PUNISHMENTS will be awarded randomly, whether you have contravened the rules or not, of a non-monetary nature, to the discretion of GBS, failure to comply with such penalty conditions will be deemed a normal penalty jeopardy….

12. Anybody who declared himself IN on fight Club elsewhere is IN, no exceptions allowed.

If you feel you do not want to take part, feel free to leave a comment… hehehe

Bwahahahaha

By Order of the Realm of Rugby-Talk

Grootblousmile

224 Responses to Fight Club – Cage Fighting!

57@ Winny the Poo – No, I just know that you Tjarkies would suip me backrupt!

Fark, with these rules it is not easy to not break the rules….. hahahaha, just what I intended.

56@ Winni the Poo – 1 Penalty for insulting a Referee, even if it is Walsh

R 10.00

Pienkste,

Net ‘n werklose of staats amptenaar kon so heeldag hier sit en poef praat!

Hoe gaan daai liedjie van die masjien geweer? 😆

61,I dont worry about small things Gbs,I just drink brandewyn and coke,there is no difference between a hangover with expensive booze and the cheap stuff 🙂

Gbs,I’ll pay it with pleasure,he is shit and he knows he is.. He can come wash my car for a living and leave the Super 14 to the big boys..

Winston true 😆 jou mamparra !!!

And obviously you want to gag me because he won you a Super 14 and started the rot..

Where the hell is that Hoedspruit Dutchie now….. less than 10 comments will earn him a hefty penalty!

…and BB…. also vanished… so the less than 10 Comments thingy will come into play, she can run but she can’t hide, even in a Bulls jersey, we’ll find her!

At least we know Vuurpoepertjie is not stupid, he’s possessed by a retarded ghost !!!

66@ Blouste – Penaltie – Double jeopardy, less than 5 words… R 20.00

Donner ons Bulle issie so dom nie, poephol!

I’d rather go cold and wear no clothes than wear that pathetic awful Blue Bullshit jersey..

I wish you people were my bosses because the ability to crap me out is at an all time low here..

Pienkste,

If it weren’t for retards you wouldn’t have been here!

die flokken internet is so stadig ek sukkel meer as die Leeus, flok maar jy is windgat , net omdat jy die sweep dra . Jy match natuurlik elke penalty ne

Winsto @ 71

I’d like to see things from your point of view but I can’t seem to get my head that far up my ass…

73,Fire’s,at the end of the day you cant shine shit bud.. Dis kak om a bul te wees.

Winston @ 71

I’d like to see things from your point of view but I can’t seem to get my head that far up my ass…

how do you get blouste’s head out his ass????/

Penkste 77,

So bietjie stadig hoor…..who’s got retarded parents?! 😆

GBS – Busy here, some of us have to do ‘stuff’….

I will have to insult you Saffas another time…..

Bulls are the Best – Forget all the rest…..

Night All !

get him out of rudi’s ass first

75 & 77 @ Blouste – You’re lucky to escape a penalty for a double post…. looks like our web farking hosts also had their heads up Winni’s ass!

Blouste,if my head was up my ass the view would still be better than that Gay Parade known as Loftus 🙂

Is hier nou nie een bliksemse rugridder supporter nie ?

Net die klomp clueless Sharks, wie se onkunde uitval die oomblik as hul hulle monde oopmaak !!!

Sharky,

Stick it up Stof Stevesuyer’s ass!!!

rudi you are like dions. a promise you make is a promise you break

blouste be like rokkoff and flokoff 😆

BlueBird,

Finaly caught that darned sheep hey? Best you wine and dine her first, and don’t forget your gumboots else she might get away!!!

I heard that half of the Loftus supporters are Steve Hofmeyer’s illegitimate children and the rest are homeless 🙂

86@ Tjarkie – Ha farking ha…. 1 Penalty for you for no rugby content…. gee maar solank al jou pensioengeld…. ons gaan lekwar party!

Total 140 users including 0 member, 140 guests, 0 bot online