OK, the Naffs and Tik-adicts from the Cape, the Half-cocked Rooinek-poachers from Natal, the Gatgrawers and Damduikers from Sodom & Gemorrah, the Riemrukkers from the Flat Earth Society in the armsalige Freestate as well as those wonderful Dutchmen with the Artificial Balls and hefty wives up North…. here is the opportunity to let off some steam again, with impunity.

The rules are simple and meant for those who can bloody read… here they are:

1. Leave the mammas and the pappas and family out of it…….. capishe? Oh and leave players / administrators / coaching staff’s mammas and pappas and wives / boyfriends out of it too!

2. If you take part, you’re not allowed to get angry, all is said toungue in cheek and in jest….. vistaan djy??

3. No biting clawing and scratching (Cape Half-humans), no drawing knives, bats, clubs, guns, handgranades, highjackings (Gautengers), no running back to mommy (Natallians), no profanity, religion, racial slurring (farking all of you!!). Oh and to those outside the borders, you FUBAR farkers may contribute as well!

4. No sex in public areas…. go get a farking room!

5. EVERY COMMENT has to be insulting…. every single one and each comment MUST contain at least one rugby related word or phrase!

6. GBS will be the sole judge and have absolute discretion in RULING whether a comment complied with the rules… why… sommer just for sommer’s sake!

7. Each contributor, by making a comment, ACCEPT these rules as binding on them and ACCEPT that by commenting, they bind themselves in terms of contract to the PENALTIES and / or PUNISHMENTS awarded against them. Each contributor also consents to be insulted and will not be able to hold this web site and / or any or every other contributor who dares to contribute here liable in terms of Civil or Criminal Remedy or Action, flowing from this thread. Any comment also does not necessarily reflect the viewpoint of this web site. If you are not subscribed here, I suggest you leave immediately…. this is bound to get rough!

(In other words muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… what happens here, stays here…. get that into those thick sculls)

8. Now the CHOKER of them all… EACH and EVERY contravention of these RULES will hold you LIABLE to make a donation of R 10.00 (Ten Rand) into the Rugby-Talk kitty (for a mass gathering and party to be held in the future, somewhere, sometime).

9. If you choose to participate, you have to make at least 10 comments, every comment short will be deemed to be a penalisable contravention of the rules. In addition, every 20th valid comment earns you 1 buy back of a penalty. Comments under 10 words do not count as a valid comment in terms of this rule.

10. Comments under 5 words will carry double penalty jeopardy.

11. SPECIAL PENALTIES or PUNISHMENTS will be awarded randomly, whether you have contravened the rules or not, of a non-monetary nature, to the discretion of GBS, failure to comply with such penalty conditions will be deemed a normal penalty jeopardy….

12. Anybody who declared himself IN on fight Club elsewhere is IN, no exceptions allowed.

If you feel you do not want to take part, feel free to leave a comment… hehehe

Bwahahahaha

By Order of the Realm of Rugby-Talk

Grootblousmile

224 Responses to Fight Club – Cage Fighting!

28@ Vuurtjie – 1 Penalty… family of players envolved R 10.00

Fark but you guys are easy meat… hope the Sharks play like that too

<<< no proof of any rules broke dipshit lol

fires lets make him fight with himself in here 😆

GrootPienk,

Maar dit was die waarheid…..

What can’t Gary Botha get?

A fat lip!

This is pathetic,if Saint was here he would be going mental at all of us.. I hate the Stormers,they have to have the most arrogant supporters out and they are a bunch of pri madonna fag’s,what have they done,no Currie Cup in 9 years,never got past the Semi Finals of the Super 14 yet they have the biggest jaws.. Unacceptable. BOOOOOOOOOO. I hope the Sharks and Bulls tear them apart so we can hear there watch us next year bullshit speech..

29 – Bulls $hit – Moderotter….I said Bulls Jersey, the last I heard the were a Rugby team, does that not count or do I have to insult John Smits scrumming abilities for good measure?? 😉

Will a cheque do?

The Lions are a joke,they are run by a bunch of home affairs clowns that cant even organise a piss up in a brewery.. I think next year Koo Beans should sponsor those clowns because they are so full of shit..

I am not good at this, my wife beated me into submission long ago, i am tired of losing Bek gevegte.

But this lot commenting on Dick**** Muirs comment that he sees the light would fit in here.

StuartW
    4/29/2010 3:12 PM
    The problem is the lights are on, but nobody is home……
    Dizzy Dazz
    4/29/2010 3:06 PM
    If this oke is still optimistic about Lions rugby then there must be a severe shortage of ecstacy in the greater Guateng area!
    Carl Muller
    4/29/2010 2:55 PM
    Never give up. That is why the Bulls are on top. Come on Muir, go for it!!!!!!!!!!
    JC
    4/29/2010 2:50 PM
    And the light is an oncoming TRAIN!
    Far and Away
    4/29/2010 2:49 PM
    Dick, the light that you see is that of a lighthouse…. You are gonna run ashore….
    Riaan
    4/29/2010 2:48 PM
    Could the light they see maybe be that the season is almost over??? Or could it be that they see the light outside the stadium??? It can only get better from here…
    just askin
    4/29/2010 2:41 PM
    are you sure that the light at the end of the tunnel is not an oncoming train?

34@ Vuurtjie – 2 Penalties more, no insult and player insult…. R 30.00

Dooooooooooooos!

What do you not understand about the rules.

Rugbybal is ‘n lekker bal!

dick dick dick. too little too late. Ray is now doing what you should have been all along. But let’s all be realistic – It’s never going to work. Bankrupt union – no money, poor pool of players, and the stadium …. surrounded by a ghetto. Lift off can only be a wet fart

where do buklls supporters move to that cant find accomodaTion in danville???……………….. Brakpan 😆

As for the Cheaters they should be called the Kittens.all they ever do is whine and complain how they lose players to the Sharks and I’m so sick and them tired rolling over like a 2 dollar crack prostitute on the side of Point Road for overseas teams in the Super 14,its tired,cliched and UNACCEPTABLE..

where do bulls supporters move to that cant find accomodaTion in danville???……………….. Brakpan 😆

40@ SuperBul – 1 Penalty – Insult coaching Staff…

R10.00

Die Tille rol, we’re going to have a fabulous RUGBY party!

Groot Pienk,

It’s not my fault he has fat lips, it’s not an insult, it’s a fact…..

Stof Stevesuyer gaan slaap skelmpies in die aande met sy Streamers jersey, just to get in touch with his feminine side!

😆 winston

As for the Bulls they have finally learned that you can use more than 10 players on the field of taking crash ball to win rugby matches. But I like the Bulls,but I hate Steve Walsh,I hope he gets put in a game like in the movie Saw.. Is he blind or just plain incompetent..

damn puma is a bang gat , he knew this thread was comming and ran outa here faster then a straight sex orgy in cape town

rolling over like a 2 dollar crack prostitute on the side of Point Road for overseas teams in the Super 14 ………..Well said. I second and third that.

BokNi(naai)Pan is waar almal bly wat eers snoiL supporters was!

Praising Dick will be the biggest farkin insult to all SA Rugby

Ja julle klomp rugby moegoes !!! 👿

Heeltyd in die fokken traffic gesit …bring it on !!!

winston?? walsh is a bulls supporter ffs

As for the Sharks,my beloved Sharks,they break my heart.. Its like going out with a girl,wining and dining her,acting your best then when its time to go home at the final hurdle you get a thanks for coming..SHARKS TAKE A SPOON OF CEMENT AND HARDEN THE FARK UP AND GET A 10,12 AND 13 SO WE CAN WIN THE SUPER 14 ONCE AND FOR ALL..

41 & 43 – Tjarkie – Double post…. that counts for another RANDOM PUNISHMENT…. you’ll be barman at the R-T RUGBY party

Ag siestog pienkste, het jy darm nou jou rubish truck gepark gekry?

So bly jy’t finaly ‘n werk gekry. Moes jy ook gedans het toe julle municipality gestrike het?

52. Sharky,Walsh is a Peter Puffing fag who putts in the rough and gets off by being tied up with chains and being slapped around with a whip by all the Bulls players..

Gbs,are times so tough that you have to come bum money off us to buy drinks?

Vurrtjie – Who dresses you in the morning?

You call that inslting?

Take the bloggers on man, grow a spine… one that a lock would be proud of!

Vuurpoepertjie

Jou donnerse imbisiel, waar kom jy daaraan fat ek nie werk gehad het nie jou oningeligte werfetter ?

Ek dans op geen strikes nie poephol !!!

wat’s met al hierdie blerrie reels? Die vorige fight club was ‘n free for all.

GrootPienk het gehoor van Walter wat sy media accreditation verloor het. Nou’s hy blyk my bietjie bang vir die Nulle se management!

Total 169 users including 0 member, 169 guests, 0 bot online