OK, the Naffs and Tik-adicts from the Cape, the Half-cocked Rooinek-poachers from Natal, the Gatgrawers and Damduikers from Sodom & Gemorrah, the Riemrukkers from the Flat Earth Society in the armsalige Freestate as well as those wonderful Dutchmen with the Artificial Balls and hefty wives up North…. here is the opportunity to let off some steam again, with impunity.
The rules are simple and meant for those who can bloody read… here they are:
1. Leave the mammas and the pappas and family out of it…….. capishe? Oh and leave players / administrators / coaching staff’s mammas and pappas and wives / boyfriends out of it too!
2. If you take part, you’re not allowed to get angry, all is said toungue in cheek and in jest….. vistaan djy??
3. No biting clawing and scratching (Cape Half-humans), no drawing knives, bats, clubs, guns, handgranades, highjackings (Gautengers), no running back to mommy (Natallians), no profanity, religion, racial slurring (farking all of you!!). Oh and to those outside the borders, you FUBAR farkers may contribute as well!
4. No sex in public areas…. go get a farking room!
5. EVERY COMMENT has to be insulting…. every single one and each comment MUST contain at least one rugby related word or phrase!
6. GBS will be the sole judge and have absolute discretion in RULING whether a comment complied with the rules… why… sommer just for sommer’s sake!
7. Each contributor, by making a comment, ACCEPT these rules as binding on them and ACCEPT that by commenting, they bind themselves in terms of contract to the PENALTIES and / or PUNISHMENTS awarded against them. Each contributor also consents to be insulted and will not be able to hold this web site and / or any or every other contributor who dares to contribute here liable in terms of Civil or Criminal Remedy or Action, flowing from this thread. Any comment also does not necessarily reflect the viewpoint of this web site. If you are not subscribed here, I suggest you leave immediately…. this is bound to get rough!
(In other words muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… what happens here, stays here…. get that into those thick sculls)
8. Now the CHOKER of them all… EACH and EVERY contravention of these RULES will hold you LIABLE to make a donation of R 10.00 (Ten Rand) into the Rugby-Talk kitty (for a mass gathering and party to be held in the future, somewhere, sometime).
9. If you choose to participate, you have to make at least 10 comments, every comment short will be deemed to be a penalisable contravention of the rules. In addition, every 20th valid comment earns you 1 buy back of a penalty. Comments under 10 words do not count as a valid comment in terms of this rule.
10. Comments under 5 words will carry double penalty jeopardy.
11. SPECIAL PENALTIES or PUNISHMENTS will be awarded randomly, whether you have contravened the rules or not, of a non-monetary nature, to the discretion of GBS, failure to comply with such penalty conditions will be deemed a normal penalty jeopardy….
12. Anybody who declared himself IN on fight Club elsewhere is IN, no exceptions allowed.
If you feel you do not want to take part, feel free to leave a comment… hehehe
Bwahahahaha
By Order of the Realm of Rugby-Talk
Barra Bing Ting Ting, so where are all the brave PC pilots, the Shocking Clownfish, the Rugridders, the moepels and muppits.
Come on assholes, I’ve got my gloves up, mouth guard in… I want some blood!
Am I going to run over you like the Bulls are going to do to the Sharks?
Don’t tune me skraal, my china’s !!
Come on The Bulls….Bring it On.
2@ BB – 1st Penalty…. you owe R 10.00
Fark, read the rules!
Farkit, I have just read the rules and broke the rules on comment 2…Just not enough insults.
Somehow I want to hurl abuse at the Sharks…..but John ‘Tubby’ Smit is sooo cute!!
The Sharks Girls look a bunch of slappers though!! 😆
GBS – 😳
hok n sharks en jy is in die kaaaaak , hok n bul en hy ruk sy trul 😆 😆 😆
5@ 2nd Penalty – Double jeopardy…. not enough words, fark the people in muddy Isle are dense!
You now owe R 30.00
6@ Tjarkie – You have the dubious distinction to earn the first Random Punishment, for a KAK sentence…
Your punishment is to spell each word backwards for 5 comments, without mistakes!
to be a stormers supporter to have to e registered to broke back mountain gay club in belleville
hulle se as jy n bul ondersteuner is kan jy ousie knaai ook 😆
9@ Tjarkie – 1 Penalty for not conforming with your punishment.
You owe R 10.00
Dooooooooooooooooos !
damn daville jollers
Your mother dresses you funny!
Baby Blue is the new pink!
Nulle fans are the new soccer hooligans!
,,I,,
10@ Tjarkie – Another 1 Penalty for not conforming to punishment.
Jinne, jy moet lees….. fark one can take Tjarkie nowhere, not even to a dog-show… blerrie Sharks supporter, you now owe R 20.00
Sharky @9,
To be a Nulle supporter you have to register at broke back KOPPIE gay club in Hatfield.
(_)_):::::::D (__o__) bulle vet hom in die hol
12 & 14 – Tharkie – 2 more penalties, one a double jeopardy penalty…. you re now ar R 50.00
Are your tjarkies going to be as stupid as you are on Saturday?
jy kry zero klacksampie
7 – GBS – Listen you condensed milk swilling, biltong chewing, Bulls jersey wearing, computer geek…cut me some slack.
I was brought up polite….’Farkit’ !! 🙂
ag jakkals ek vat daai 40 rand gou terug op die gholf baan 😆
To be a Nulle fan you have to know ALL the words to ‘simply the best’.
😆 blouvoeltjie
Luister Dames, julle is maar taamlik droog met julle opmerkings…..vat nou die saak ernstig op toe. Rugby
lol hiyas fires ^5
17, 19, 21 @ Tjarkie – 3 more penalties… what don’t you understand about your punishment metered out in post # 8
Dowwe Dolla sal hierdie ene beter speel as jy, numb nuts!
hoe maak jy a blou bul ondersteuner jags????? wys hom n steve hofmeyer photo
What up Sharky….
Bakkies se grootste droom was om ‘n snor soos sy ma te he!
20@ BB – 1 Penalty, no rugby content
Hahahaha
Flok!
23@ Tjarkie – PENALTY… Double jeopardy!
R 90.00 owing
Looks like you are going to sponsor the party all on your own…. hahaha
Het iemand jou te hard gebliksem in ‘n skrum?
25@ 25 – Penalty – Double Jeopardy…. R 110.00
Dooooooooooooooos en rugby is koning!
<<<< betaal jou met a blou bul tjek , hy hop lekker rond ":lol:
Total 170 users including 0 member, 170 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,457,177 Page Impressions