The Sharks have rotated a few players but stuck to very much the same squad barring one or 2 players.
Both Ndugane and Daniel passed the fitness tests and will be playing ,In the front row the rotation continues with Smit moving back to Tighthead, Bismark back in at hooker as Beast alsoΒ returns to the starting lineup.The rotation ofΒ Daniel and Botes also continues with Botes getting the start and daniel warming the bench.
Two other players come in from the cold , with Hargreaves coming onto the bench alongside Craig Burden, with the bench having a 5-2 split between backs and forwards.Again surprising is the benching of Deysel who was huge in his last outingand also the ommitance from the bench of Steenkamp.
The is no doubt that the outing in Canberra will be a tough one as the Sharks complete the Australian leg of their tour
The Sharks team is as follows:
15. Stefan Terblanche 14. Odwa Ndungane 13. Adrian Jacobs 12. Riaan Swanepoel 11. JP Pietersen1 0. Andy Goode 9. Ruan Pienaar 8. Ryan Kankowski 7. Willem Alberts 6. Jacques Botes 5. Johann Muller 4. Steven Sykes 3. John Smit Β© 2. Bismarck du Plessis 1. Tendai Mtawarira
Replacements
16. Craig Burden 17. Jannie du Plessis 18. Alistair Hargreaves 19. Jean Deysel 20. Keegan Daniel 21. Rory Kockott 22. Waylon Murray
π
and the sharks even kakker.
π hokaai
sadly right now its true π₯ π
Your on Wezwp!! I will give you 5 to 1 odds!
Hehehe…
Is it the same ol Jerkyll and hyde or is it the real deal Stormers super14 contenders. This weekend is make or break for my boykies.
middag MANNE
en
bulle!!
Hey, the BULLS sh!t dont stink!
:LOL:
Iv got a 75% success rate on super bru not bad at all i would say.
Hokaai π nothing wrong with that
ninny btw wifey knows i tease a lot and would never get angry over nonsense :P:
π
No but seriously WEZWP, your team really should make the semis this year. No more slip ups.
A Bulls – Stormers final is still a good possibility.
Ashleyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy doll, hold on i must just call off the search party
mirrag tante ashley π hows you mate?
treehugger @ 133
lol
Sharky somehow i thought that, you like me in that way, very open no hidden agendas.
sharky_forever_till_we_finish_last_this_year_then_i’m_a_province_forever_supporter @ 134
yes, you old cross dresser
i’m quite fine
thank you!!
exactly boompie
people sometimes to serious in life
Hokaai if the Stormers lose this weekend then we might as well sound the alarm bells. This Canes team let jet lag and the highveld get the better of them . It will be a different story at Newlands and these all blacks are tough nuts. Just look at the Canes team sheat and see who we up against. Names like Cory Jane, Conrad Smith, Tamati Ellison, Ripia , Nonu will strike fear in the hearts of any opponent.
sharky @ 119
hmmm wonner wat noem Γ± mens die sharks dan
…
seker maar iets soos
“die drolstoters vannie s14?”
(vir die wattie wiety watte Γ± drolstoter issie …. is haai fokken bug wat die kak oral rondstoot!!)
π ash all good mate
sharky @ 141
do you still steal the wife’s dresses
or
can you borrow it by now?
ash atleast the sharks aint stool pushers like broke back WP :lol:, damn rigstring ridders π
Ash its you Capeys that are the cross dressers remember !
naaww ash we leave things like that to WP men or should we say wp trannies π
sharky_forever
well even though
we’re moffies
we’re still playing much better rugby than you?
so buk vi jou geluk
hosh!!
144, 145
refer #146
eish we need a new lets bite them shit thread from GBS π
Awe ashley Johnsen you my bra .
no man Sharky its poepal(sp)pirates
Total 147 users including 0 member, 147 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,265,301 Page Impressions