The Sharks have rotated a few players but stuck to very much the same squad barring one or 2 players.
Both Ndugane and Daniel passed the fitness tests and will be playing ,In the front row the rotation continues with Smit moving back to Tighthead, Bismark back in at hooker as Beast alsoΒ returns to the starting lineup.The rotation ofΒ Daniel and Botes also continues with Botes getting the start and daniel warming the bench.
Two other players come in from the cold , with Hargreaves coming onto the bench alongside Craig Burden, with the bench having a 5-2 split between backs and forwards.Again surprising is the benching of Deysel who was huge in his last outingand also the ommitance from the bench of Steenkamp.
The is no doubt that the outing in Canberra will be a tough one as the Sharks complete the Australian leg of their tour
The Sharks team is as follows:
15. Stefan Terblanche 14. Odwa Ndungane 13. Adrian Jacobs 12. Riaan Swanepoel 11. JP Pietersen1 0. Andy Goode 9. Ruan Pienaar 8. Ryan Kankowski 7. Willem Alberts 6. Jacques Botes 5. Johann Muller 4. Steven Sykes 3. John Smit Β© 2. Bismarck du Plessis 1. Tendai Mtawarira
Replacements
16. Craig Burden 17. Jannie du Plessis 18. Alistair Hargreaves 19. Jean Deysel 20. Keegan Daniel 21. Rory Kockott 22. Waylon Murray
Keo.co.za mobile version isn’t working so i definitely won’t go back there. Good job Gbs.
If I am going to be the only one on line then I must be off…ciao ciao.
Wezwp,
Can’t agree with you there. Wot you got against the man?
Die Hard Shark fans remember the days when we didnt function at rugby at all before we won that first curry cup when Naas went to kick the ball through the posts,slipped and fell on his bum.
Was watching that at a clubhouse in Northern Natal and they sere mostly bulls watching with us, they were in shock we were in shock and then a great drunkeness befell us all.
He is no Joe Peterson thats for sure. Look how kak the sharks are playing.
Wezwp, yup the cell version only shows the last page so i can sympathize(sp) i am on my cell a lot and it is very frustrating.
So i do rt on laptop and mostly others on cell.
But then you also have to remember he is not a proffesional at setting up sights and we are all very happy with it.
Are you only on here to put down the Sharks, normally a person would be a little bit nice first, as we are a very sensitive bunch. π
And my spelling still kukker than kuk professional
Im not here to put down any Sa team. Just surprised a name like Stefan Terblanche is the first name on the sharks team sheat. This guy has been around a long time im afraid 2011 is one step to far for him. He’s a bit to long in the toothe. Let him play currie cup for Boland.
Why the hell is Smit still playing prop.
VRYSTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!
Fender you bliksem, it is time to have a dop again.
Who would you put in his place, and i think this is his last year and he has served us well.
tjarky-forever, where is your restauranr and what is it’s name?
Big worry right now is WHERE IS ASHLEY ? do we need to send out a search party after his romantic evening.
Loosehead i thought of you when read Sharkie was in the same game as you, and he is also a chef like you.
Hope FrancoSteyn comes back, how long is his contract with Racing anyway. I know for a fact Jean will be coming back to Wp.
Frans has a contract for 3 years unfortunatly, when he comes back i hope its to the Sharks again.
eish loskoppie i dont wanna be stalked π
Hi Wallaby,
We will talk again on Monday after the BULLS removed ALL doubt from your mind! π
Hi All,
Exciting weekend of Rugby ahead. Can not wait for tomorrow.
Dont tell him, he will swipe your secret recipe π³
Hokaai thats fine for you to say, you a bulls supporter. π
Where is everyone, i have everything under control with the animals for a change myside, well for the next half hour anway and i am bored !!!!!!!!
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO π
π
Stoooooooooorrrrrrrrmmmeeeerrrrs
The bulls to lose to the highlanders this weekend. Iv got 200 bucks on them pulling off the upset.
are kaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak
# 113
The other day a guy called me a bigoted one-eyed Bulls supporter.
I responded: Are there any other kind of Bulls supporter?:grin:
Total 229 users including 0 member, 229 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,267,384 Page Impressions