Dudes and dudesses, muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… the frustration of waiting for proper Southern Hemisphere rugby to start has quite a few of us panting with frustration! So, here’s what we do.. we have a Thread where it is the goal to insult each other…. but there are rules…

OK, we had this type of Article months ago and it was an instant hit… so here’s how it works:

• Your comments MUST BE of an offensive nature, failure to be offensive will be severely punished. In fact you are then obliged to say on the blog that you are a “Doos Deluxe”.
  • You are NOT ALLOWED TO GET ANGRY (this is a joke after all).
  • You are not allowed to INSULT FAMILY MEMBERS of fellow bloggers.
  • By participating, you agree to these rules and abide by them and Rugby-Talk is held blameless for what is said… or not said.
  • Your comment MUST have some rugby content, even if it amounts to one solitary word…. failure to observe this will be severely punished….. you’ll be made to read some of Skoppie’s drivel or something equally unappealing!
  • Only clinically insane and rugby mad individuals may partake in this thread…. that means you are very suitably qualified, Ashley, Blouste, SuperBul, The Pill, Boomninny…. hell all of you qualify with distinction!!

Get it out your systems… so that healthy rugby banter can start!

Fooooools!!

Gooooooooooooi Mieliesssssssssssss!

857 Responses to Fight Club… it’s open season on insults!

237 – Yes Fires, like super says, join our superbru here. Code on the bottom. We about 50 strong there now. Nice big group.

Need more Sharkies there 😉

239 – The mystery for sure, I have no idea…old Plum might do it today and have Alberts and Kanko in brackets at eight or he might just wait till Friday…either way, we’ll be the last team to be anounced.

GBS If i am being referred to as the dyslexic one then you must be one of those Bulls supporters that when the creator said “come forth” you came fifth.

OK, see you moepels later, work calls, got to go set up a Network… at a church nogal….. chat later!

240 – GBS, Bugger off ou pal……hehehe. Cause we type fast, our brains thinking faster than our fingers 😉

#238 Enige wen oor Sharks is voorspoed!..al is dit in opwarmings game!..So my jaar is sover OK!…

242 – Fires, probably. Seems we always the last team to be announced. This time I understand though. Maybe waiting for the court hearing tomorrow.

240 – School? Is it where the blou Nulle goes to study stupidity?…never been there, I’ve been schooled by the school of Google search…they dont have afrikaans spelling suggestions….LOL

246 – Polla, as long as we get you Weepees when it counts. At the tank on the 8th of May. Sharks rule……..heeeeeeehaaaaaaaa.

Fires and Puma…with that choices of 8th man, either way you are buggered!…jeez, what happend over there?…Why did you guys want Alberts in the first place?…You have so much better young talent.

Dont know what makes Lions supporters so dumb but it really works for them.

243 – Treehugs, Hello see you done your picks on Superbru. See easy peasy!! Pleased you joined.

251 – Treehugs….. 😆

Bakkies doesnt know the meaning of the word FEAR but then he doesnt know the meaning of most words :mrgreen:

241 – Fanks, just joined it as ”clone, hope the man will aprove me.

#249 8th of May it is Puma?…Well, that day is going to be a great day for me…Stormers stuffing the Sharks at the tank and Paarl Boys High is playing Grey Bloem at home!…Some day of rugby that’s gonna be!

Morning Puma, 🙂 Luke Watson does the work of 3 men, LARRY, CURLEY AND MOE.

250 – Polla, Have no idea but think Alberts is a good player.

250 – Polla dont even ask, I was as surprised as the Lions rugby union to hear he’s playing for us now, they should actualy consider converting Michale Rhodes to 8th man, that boy’s a machine.

Vuurtjie you are in , welcome as clone

255 – Fires, So you will be clone on our superbru? Pleased you said it here otherwise will not have known you clone is there. Super will approve you if sees you are a RT blogger.

257 – Treehugs. 😆

Hi FireStraeuli. WELCOME, the SHARKS are so Butch the guys have muscles on their muscles.

Grant 10 complains so much about our Captain even his shadow avoids him

256 – Going to that game Polla and NO Sharks to take that one. Going be all tears for you Weepees as the next week you face the Bulls too……Whoooooooooohooooooooooo. See plenty tears. Two tough weeks in a row ou pal..hehehe.

We have more than 210 registered bloggers here clone was the 50th person joining our superbru, we must get at least 75 players there. Look who is missing and invite them.

263 Treehugs…..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Very funny. Good one that 😆

265 – Super, Remember Winston blogged here a lot. What happened to him? Also a Sharks supporter. Winston if you looking in JOIN OUR RT SUPERBRU CODE ON THE BOTTOM.

Daar Daisy Blom was a really nice person from Canada maybe if he is looking in must join. Blom join our Superbru. Think he was a Bulls supporter not sure.

Tanks superNul, Howzit Treehugger, ja the sharks are the only real manne…anyone seen the stats on that Michael Rhodes laatie….

Height: 1.97m
    Weight: 115kg
    …and most important…
    place of birth: Durban

That’s a monster worth nurturing.

Here’s a browneye for you all except the Stormers fans!!..(o)..lol. In the immortal words of Arnold..”I’ll be back”….be back in 10min

265 – Lucky number 50, Sharks to take the cup then it seems…lol

Total 129 users including 0 member, 129 guests, 0 bot online