Dudes and dudesses, muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… the frustration of waiting for proper Southern Hemisphere rugby to start has quite a few of us panting with frustration! So, here’s what we do.. we have a Thread where it is the goal to insult each other…. but there are rules…
OK, we had this type of Article months ago and it was an instant hit… so here’s how it works:
- Your comments MUST BE of an offensive nature, failure to be offensive will be severely punished. In fact you are then obliged to say on the blog that you are a “Doos Deluxe”.
- You are NOT ALLOWED TO GET ANGRY (this is a joke after all).
- You are not allowed to INSULT FAMILY MEMBERS of fellow bloggers.
- By participating, you agree to these rules and abide by them and Rugby-Talk is held blameless for what is said… or not said.
- Your comment MUST have some rugby content, even if it amounts to one solitary word…. failure to observe this will be severely punished….. you’ll be made to read some of Skoppie’s drivel or something equally unappealing!
- Only clinically insane and rugby mad individuals may partake in this thread…. that means you are very suitably qualified, Ashley, Blouste, SuperBul, The Pill, Boomninny…. hell all of you qualify with distinction!!
Get it out your systems… so that healthy rugby banter can start!
eish puma he wants to make you a boknaaier like him π
Puma
In the context of the thread, you mis-spelled mate…
# 90 π
88 – GBS, Okay goed dankie, ek sal a boertjie wees vir nou..haha.
Is my afrikaans goed of sleg? I don’t know…hehe. Ignore if it is not.
eish blou barber is nou so still soos n blou bull drol of moftus π
Should be “mater” seeing that you are striving to be a boertjie now… π
lol puma
jou damn dutchman wannabe π
firestraueli when ur done jacking off why not chat some ?? π
Ja , hulle is stil, want jy kry nie baie van hulle nie jou misgewas…
sharky_forever…Is dit ‘n mediese toestand na ‘n ernstige beroerte ?
On a very serious note chaps….. we’ve got such a bloody nice mix of bloggers here on R-T…..
I mean, we have to stage fights to have fights… hehehehe
This blog means a lot to all of us and I’m bloody pleased as punch with it, our content, our bloggers….
And during the rugby we are going to cook…. with gas!
One can already see the trend of activity picking up at a rate of knots…. both from the side of registered bloggers and from guests visiting… from all over the globe.
Goooooooi Mieliessssssssssss
π bloues
92 – Blouste, I have no idea if it is afrikaans I make many mistakes…..haha. I try though. Probably my grammar and spelling is wrong…hehe
Okay ou boere seun, anything more about my afrikaans straight back to the Queens language.. π
gas??? eish die bulle gaan weer poep π
99 – GBS. Agree it is good here.
Gooooooooooooooooi Mieliesssssssssssssssss π
102@ Tjarkie – I’m a rehabilitated poeper…. I’ve been Poepless for long now…. hehehehe
102 – Sharky π π
Sharky_forever
Die enigste positiewe ding van jou vanaand, is dat jy die “century” gekry het… π
Eishhhhhhhhhhhh fellas…. Handbriekie records Egoli and Binnelanders every day… today she had me record Survivor as well…. so I have to bloody sit in the same room where these bloody soapies are now being played back.
Man, what a crock of shit…. who watches this kak??
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii piesangsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss π
π gbs
π bloues
Okay as Piet would say. Ek moet waai. Cheers julle.
How is my afrikaans? Think it is getting better than Carols…..hahaha.
Cheers all. Will catch up tomorrow.
GO SHARKS. HEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAA S14 this weekend cant wait.
108@ Tjarkie – In your case, you only have the piesangskille left to throw!
Flok!
rudi rifes got the message in here but is having problems loggin in
gives errors
can you email him a new password or something??
firestraueli
107 – GBS before I go. Justrugby said he watches Egoli and Binnelanders….hehehe. I will have to get him on that for sure……hahahaha.
Anyhow you poor bugger to have to sit through all that. SUFFER……HEHEHE.
Cheers all out of here now.
lol gbs atleast i dont eat a banana like a mielie like you okes do π
86. FireStraeuli :
February 10th, 2010 at 9:21 pm
@sharks_lover: Damn, no luck, got his message on the thread, but as fot logging inβ¦error.
Sorry to make you the middle man, but please tel rudi to reset my password or send it via e-mailβ¦.I know iβm gonna get a ton of grief for this little episode.
ciao puma tc bro catchA laters
Is FireStraueli a freegin Tjarks supporter or a freegin Stormers supporter…. how the hell can one struggle with a simple thing like registration…. oi.
Just eating dinner quickly…. Bobotie and also some Briani… then I will schlep my weary body off to the office to go mail FireStruaeli his login Particulars and help the dude get in….
Hang in there “Vuurtjie” jou dom etter!
π gbs
bliksem they all ran off again…. i be the last man standing π
Total 102 users including 0 member, 102 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,845,201 Page Impressions