Dudes and dudesses, muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… the frustration of waiting for proper Southern Hemisphere rugby to start has quite a few of us panting with frustration! So, here’s what we do.. we have a Thread where it is the goal to insult each other…. but there are rules…

OK, we had this type of Article months ago and it was an instant hit… so here’s how it works:

• Your comments MUST BE of an offensive nature, failure to be offensive will be severely punished. In fact you are then obliged to say on the blog that you are a “Doos Deluxe”.
  • You are NOT ALLOWED TO GET ANGRY (this is a joke after all).
  • You are not allowed to INSULT FAMILY MEMBERS of fellow bloggers.
  • By participating, you agree to these rules and abide by them and Rugby-Talk is held blameless for what is said… or not said.
  • Your comment MUST have some rugby content, even if it amounts to one solitary word…. failure to observe this will be severely punished….. you’ll be made to read some of Skoppie’s drivel or something equally unappealing!
  • Only clinically insane and rugby mad individuals may partake in this thread…. that means you are very suitably qualified, Ashley, Blouste, SuperBul, The Pill, Boomninny…. hell all of you qualify with distinction!!

Get it out your systems… so that healthy rugby banter can start!

Fooooools!!

Gooooooooooooi Mieliesssssssssssss!

857 Responses to Fight Club… it’s open season on insults!

Hectic Bru, well researched article, I’m impressed…good read and you’re probably right.

eish some okes are slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww @714

Mofkop…LOLOLOLOLOL havnt heard that one for a long time….hahahahah

Aha…you see, I am not as dof as people think…there was one written for each of the franchises, just sift through the older entries….

719 – Polla, Don’t take everyting so serious mate. It is all just a bit of laughs today.

Just have a laugh man, from tomorrow it is going to be serious for 4 months.

Come back Polla otherwise we will send Treehugs after you!! 😆

Cheers mate.

everything*

It was meant to be sarcastic… eish, some okes are slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…hehe @722

Puma

This is RT we’re talking about…this is about as serious as we get…

Aaah dont worry Paint, you’ve proven me wrong and worse even I actualy agree with you, a nice impartial article, not many of those doing the rounds.

GBS jou lui bliksem, WAAR IS JY?

Ja jong, old Pulla does not enjoy being called a lady, well not during the day at least….LOL

I wish I was a Cheetah…the I’d have no expectations or stress and I could just enjoy rugby in peace…

720 – Saint no not Dawn, Dawn is fine. It is Hater, Lilith, Primas now she calls herself Rossineri. Well something like that. She only started blogging there about a year back.

Dawn is okay has some good wit. Rossineri has serious issues. Very foul mouth and called Carol a “Street Walker” only cause she at that time used to blog only at night. Jeepers that Rossineri was out of order.

ok, wat de moer gaan nou weer hier aan!!

strauli
    isit djy wat soe na drank stink?

😯 o,
    skuus is ek!!

anyway, waars almal?

Ashley you a crazy bugger, gots to love it…hehehehe

That sounds like that PreDawn arse…I am willing to bet it’s a guy pretending to be a girls, all sorts get onto Keo…

729 – Fires, I enjoyed Saints article on the Sharks.

There are some seriously good articles written here on rugga. Morne, TightHead and Saint also Superbul do some really good articles. Also Rugby Princess she knows her rugga very well being a kiwi girl.

You don’t know the real Dawn…

736 – Saint……hahaha. No serious it is a woman. Transformation’s girlfriend. Transie is okay I enjoy some of his articles but sorry his girlfriend is way, way out of order almost all of the time.

Morne is the Dark side of Rugby Talk…that man knows his rugby inside out, brilliant…ou pismier

Seems it’s mostly reject rugby numb nuts hanging out at that other site these days…luckily we got this one.

I will pay her a visit sometime…on the blog of course…sounds like she needs some Benediction…and who better to give it…

738 – I have seen Dawn lose it sometimes but she has never said anything bad to me. So I am fine with Dawn. Has some good one liners too.

Too many that just want to cause kak there really. I still blog there from time to time, still enjoy some bloggers there. Just ignore the ones that only go there to cause trouble.

That’s good to hear, ’cause at that other site and didnt even bother reading the article, just dove straight into the comments, could easily pick-up how much ribbish was in the article woithout going through the trouble of reading it.

Like that biased bliksem Rangerman…would love to have him here on RT…

Asbak wat maak djy?

comeon guys,
    stop discussing the guys (and girls) on other sites!!

see what you’ve made me do?

ok, heres goes

i’m a DooS Deluxe!! 😯

We like to make in interesting…add some humour…no non-threads here

Most anoying thing there is everything being turned into some racial war of sorts, realy sick of that mentality…pyn in die gat.

I guess I am a Deluxe Doos as well I guess…but I smell better than Ash…

Ja Ashley we know..with a name like that and a team like yours, how else…LOL

Total 136 users including 0 member, 136 guests, 0 bot online