Dudes and dudesses, muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… the frustration of waiting for proper Southern Hemisphere rugby to start has quite a few of us panting with frustration! So, here’s what we do.. we have a Thread where it is the goal to insult each other…. but there are rules…
OK, we had this type of Article months ago and it was an instant hit… so here’s how it works:
- Your comments MUST BE of an offensive nature, failure to be offensive will be severely punished. In fact you are then obliged to say on the blog that you are a “Doos Deluxe”.
- You are NOT ALLOWED TO GET ANGRY (this is a joke after all).
- You are not allowed to INSULT FAMILY MEMBERS of fellow bloggers.
- By participating, you agree to these rules and abide by them and Rugby-Talk is held blameless for what is said… or not said.
- Your comment MUST have some rugby content, even if it amounts to one solitary word…. failure to observe this will be severely punished….. you’ll be made to read some of Skoppie’s drivel or something equally unappealing!
- Only clinically insane and rugby mad individuals may partake in this thread…. that means you are very suitably qualified, Ashley, Blouste, SuperBul, The Pill, Boomninny…. hell all of you qualify with distinction!!
Get it out your systems… so that healthy rugby banter can start!
blouste @ 443
sorry to disappoint you bru,
but
i think its time you change that underwear …
you’ll see … that smell will disappear as if by magic!! 😉
RP
Check post 439 please…
# 451
No boet, that will only be apliccable come Friday night… 😆
Blouste
Even without RM, Crockett, Flynn, Jack, Poki & Crotty I think they will do alright – their “B” team is better than some other “A” teams 🙂
However I think everyone will be a bit rusty – incl the refs & that could influence some outcomes !
Why did they becoem Tjarks in he early 90’s ?
Blouste
Oi !! 😡 Patience not a strong point eh ?
450 – RP, That is a sad story but happy one too. Think he would have felt great to make it into the Black Jersey for his dad.
Now why you making us sad young lady with Super14 starting tomorrow?
No must admit 😳
The Sharks only started to peform back then…always used to suck on the hind tit 😆
I’m not reffering to your season with regards to the injuries, but to this weekends game…
454 –
Blouste is most of the time heavily sedated due to his morphine addiction, cant listen to anything he tells you…he seems to think all supporters are ‘cup’ hunters and will only support the team that wins….heard old Blouste use to be a Lions supporter…LOL
This Super 14 is so strong that you only need about a 60% win ratio to make it to the semi’s. Remember last year the Chiefs lost 1st three matches and some time ago the Saders lost 3 or 4 on the trot, but still won it in the end. Best conditioned teams usually prevails.
443 –
A couple of upesets yes…the Nulle and then your stomach…lol
3 458
And where did you hear that bollocs…
448 – Blouste you starting kak…..hehehe. You baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad get back to the corner of the class.. 😆
Still same team only Sharks instead of Natal no difference only Sharks Brand is HUGE now. Proud of my team since the early 90’s. Remember I supported them in em lean years early 80’s. So a staunch supporter forever. 😉
461 –
So you’re not addicted to morphine?
Lol
Firestraeuli
upesets ?
You’ve got finger diarrhea ?
464 –
Come now Pienkste…school is out.
462 😆
Kudos to you Puma…
Knew there must’ve been a few…
Old Vuurtjie though…shame.
443 – Blouste, Who you reckon with the upsets? Have a good feeling about the Lions……hehe. That would be a HUGE upset.
At least the little rascal can spell “morphine”.
Two golden stars smack on your forehead Vuurtjie 😆
467 – Blouste, Ja but look how we dominated in the 90’s!! Not bad for a side that was no where in the 80’s hey??
puma @ 468
*&*(&&*(*&()&&)&&**)**(()()()_()()(()!!!!!!! 😯
Blouste are you still giveing us Sharkies a hard time, :evel: thought we had sorted you out this morning along with Polla.
Have now been googleing insults 😎
blouste @ 469
lol
467 –
Always been a proud Sharks and Natal supporter, and have always proudly hated the Nulle, and have always had to listen to their garbage talk seeing as I grew up in Pre-hi-storoia…I’ve heard it all before.
Reckon the Stormers will take the Lions.
Bulls gonna have a toughie, but should pull it through.
I’m worried about the Sharks…
And got a funny feeling about the Crusaders game…
Brumbies should do the business and the Canes too.
Interesting first weekend…
471 – Ash, HAHAHAHAHAHAH. Knew that would get you out of hiding…hehe.
hugs @ 472
yes, hugs
hoe hang hulle?
damn i spelt evil wrong and my little face didnt come out 👿
472 – Good Treehugs our Sharkygal is back to control the mob……hehe.
Go get em Hugs. 😆
Hence you got SOME spelling right 😆
Total 139 users including 0 member, 139 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,461,630 Page Impressions