Dudes and dudesses, muppits, moepels & mopkoppe… the frustration of waiting for proper Southern Hemisphere rugby to start has quite a few of us panting with frustration! So, here’s what we do.. we have a Thread where it is the goal to insult each other…. but there are rules…

OK, we had this type of Article months ago and it was an instant hit… so here’s how it works:

• Your comments MUST BE of an offensive nature, failure to be offensive will be severely punished. In fact you are then obliged to say on the blog that you are a “Doos Deluxe”.
  • You are NOT ALLOWED TO GET ANGRY (this is a joke after all).
  • You are not allowed to INSULT FAMILY MEMBERS of fellow bloggers.
  • By participating, you agree to these rules and abide by them and Rugby-Talk is held blameless for what is said… or not said.
  • Your comment MUST have some rugby content, even if it amounts to one solitary word…. failure to observe this will be severely punished….. you’ll be made to read some of Skoppie’s drivel or something equally unappealing!
  • Only clinically insane and rugby mad individuals may partake in this thread…. that means you are very suitably qualified, Ashley, Blouste, SuperBul, The Pill, Boomninny…. hell all of you qualify with distinction!!

Get it out your systems… so that healthy rugby banter can start!

Fooooools!!

Gooooooooooooi Mieliesssssssssssss!

857 Responses to Fight Club… it’s open season on insults!

300 is mine…..hehe

I’m back…..By the time we are playing the sharks and the bulls we wont need the points to get into a semi..we will already be there!…

297 – HAHAHHAHA, serious…hectic man….LOLOLOLOL

Puma she has a busy schedule,

300 – Treehugs. You beat me to it but only…..haha.

304 – Treehugs, Nothing has kept Carol away busy or not. So it must be a hectic week for her.

302 – Polla, wishful thinking.. 😉

Polla dont know what makes you say something so dumb but it really works for you 🙂

Okay it looks like us Sharkies have won the fight club battle here. Blown everyone out the park here 😉 They all gone awol….hehehe.

Hey Puma..tell me..where is the Sharks Varsity Cup team?….Oh yes..they are all playing as Shimlas at the moment!..lol…Jeez man, cant you okes develop your own players?…

yep, shame but can you blame them, its not easy to tkae on the only supporters with brains….lol

Ooooh Polla making a last ditch attempt..our varsity cup players are playing Sharks U19 and U21 and making their way into the Sharks team…

#308, As I recall, in the last three rugby games played between Sharks and WP/Stormers it’s 3 Zip to us!….That’s not being dumb..just realistic!

#312. So is all the other provinces u/19’s and u/21’s. We play in that comp as well!…Just you lot that dont have a varsity that can compete, so you steal them from the others!..Shame man, even your Youth Director comes from us! I played with and against Hans Scriba!…lol

310 – Polla, We don’t need a Varsity Cup Team. We are the ultimate poachers…..hehehe.

We buy them early and turn em into Boks though. 😉 Us Sharkies are smart. 😆

Polla -313 and thats going to be as usfull to your team as dinosaur repellent when the SHARKS shunt you.

Hey swartkat…

I’m just waiting for someone to say something meaningful…

Tell me Tjarkies…

Is choking something that comes naturally to you guys or did that Kiwi coach teach you that ? 😯

Blouste are you always this stupid or are you makeing a special Blue Bulls effort today 🙂

Kiwi’ Nay, they all be fruits 🙄

313 – Where would you ratehr go to study Durban or Cape Town? Bet all the Natal guys are at Maties.

Tree?..Are you smoking some of that durban export over there?…

31 – Blouste Nah, We just felt sorry for Bulls they needed it more than us in 2007…hehe.

Our kiwi coach is half Saffa, Wife is South African.

Come now Pienkste, we all know how many CC finals it took for the Nulle to finaly win it…come talking about choking to us…:roll:

Polla Sweetie i would offer to shag your brains out, but it looks like someone has beaten me to it :mrgreen:

314 – Not that you’re winning it though…lol

# 324 Vuurpoepertjie

Nou vertel vir my…

En terwyl jy besig is, vertel sommer vir my hoeveel CC jou sad verskoning vir ‘n rugbyspannetjie al gewen het in meer as 100 van bestaan ?

Kan nie so ver tel nie… so gedink…

5 my maaitjie…5 bwahahahaha.

En as julle die kans kry…CHOKE julle BWAWAWAWA !!!!!

#313, Cape Town is the Ikeys…Lots of Durbanites there yes. Maties are Stellenbosch!..I think that is the problem, you Sharks fans all want to go to Maties, so you end up in Cape Town and after 2 months realize you enrolled at UCT!

323 – So at least our coach is plugged into the local scene…LOL

@ 319

No I make an exception to try and get down to your Tjarks supporters level…

Total 174 users including 0 member, 174 guests, 0 bot online