The 4Th and last 5-day Test between the SA Proteas and England takes place at Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg from 14 January to 18 January 2010. The Proteas are one down in the series, so it is essential for them to win this Test to square the series and salvage some SA pride. This is the match thread for discussion of the game.

South Africa v England

Match details
Toss England, who chose to bat
Test debuts R McLaren and WD Parnell (South Africa)
Player of the match tba
Umpires SJ Davis (Australia) and AL Hill (New Zealand)
TV umpire DJ Harper (Australia)
Match referee RS Mahanama (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire JD Cloete

South Africa won by an innings and 74 runs

England 1st innings R M B 4s 6s SR
View dismissal AJ Strauss* c Amla b Steyn 0 1 1 0 0 0.00
  0.1 gone! What an incredible start! A back-of-a-length delivery on the pads, Strauss played with an angled bat to deflect the ball into the leg-side, but Hashim Amla, under the lid at backward short leg, swooped superbly with his right hand, and clung onto a blinder! 0/1
View dismissal AN Cook lbw b Morkel 21 49 31 2 0 67.74
  9.4 a review coming up, as Cook is given out lbw … it could be marginal … He took a while to ponder the option, but it seemed to the naked eye to be quite high, and potentially outside leg… this is absolutely crucial … and there are so many permutations. No inside-edge, but surely that was a no-ball! Perhaps there is a fraction of leather behind the line … either way, it’s been given! 39/4
View dismissal IJL Trott lbw b Morkel 5 8 8 1 0 62.50
  1.6 full length, loose on-drive, that’s plumb! The end of a bewildering innings from Trott, who swished at anything that moved, and eventually played across the line to a full-length delivery 7/2
View dismissal KP Pietersen c Parnell b Morkel 7 26 16 1 0 43.75
  7.5 good grief, another one bites the dust, and it’s the debutant Wayne Parnell at mid-on! Back of a length, Pietersen climbs into a full-blooded pull, but he doesn’t time it properly and Parnell is on hand to intercept. 32/3
View dismissal PD Collingwood c Duminy b McLaren 47 104 61 5 2 77.04
  30.3 squared up, a leading edge, and that’s caught at point! A massive breakthrough and that is McLaren’s first in Tests. Smith’s hunch has paid off, just enough nibble off the deck to turn a regulation nurdle off the pads into a muffed false shot, and Duminy leans forward to collect a lobbed opportunity! 115/5
View dismissal IR Bell b Steyn 35 125 86 6 0 40.69
  37.4 castled! And that is exceptional bowling. Steyn has been swinging everything away, and this one zips back off the deck, through the gate, and into the stumps! High quality fast bowling, and there’s very little that Bell could have done about that 133/6
View dismissal MJ Prior c †Boucher b Steyn 14 45 25 2 0 56.00
  39.1 England collapsing here! Prior gone! Short ball, Prior tries to pull it away but it catches the gloves and goes slowly though to Boucher. Easy catch and South Africa are all over England here. “So much for your quiet hour,” says Miller. 136/7
View dismissal SCJ Broad c Morkel b Kallis 13 18 13 2 0 100.00
  40.5 gone this time! One shot too many perhaps. Back of a length, straight into Broad and he flaps it, needlessly really, in the air to mid off. Hit, hope and fail. 148/8
View dismissal GP Swann c †Boucher b Steyn 27 43 27 3 1 100.00
  47.5 gets him this time though. Outside off stump, Swann flays at it and it comes off an inside edge through to a diving Boucher. 180/10
View dismissal RJ Sidebottom c †Boucher b Steyn 0 12 6 0 0 0.00
  43.2 gone! Steyn gets another! All very easy really, outside off, Sidebottom comes forward and nicks it behind to Boucher. South Africa rampant here! 155/9
  JM Anderson not out 6 22 13 0 0 46.15

Extras (lb 2, w 3) 5          

Total (all out; 47.5 overs; 228 mins) 180 (3.76 runs per over)
Fall of wickets1-0 (Strauss, 0.1 ov), 2-7 (Trott, 1.6 ov), 3-32 (Pietersen, 7.5 ov), 4-39 (Cook, 9.4 ov), 5-115 (Collingwood, 30.3 ov), 6-133 (Bell, 37.4 ov), 7-136 (Prior, 39.1 ov), 8-148 (Broad, 40.5 ov), 9-155 (Sidebottom, 43.2 ov), 10-180 (Swann, 47.5 ov)

Bowling O M R W Econ    
View wickets DW Steyn 13.5 1 51 5 3.68 (1w)  
  0.1 to Strauss, gone! What an incredible start! A back-of-a-length delivery on the pads, Strauss played with an angled bat to deflect the ball into the leg-side, but Hashim Amla, under the lid at backward short leg, swooped superbly with his right hand, and clung onto a blinder! 0/137.4 to Bell, castled! And that is exceptional bowling. Steyn has been swinging everything away, and this one zips back off the deck, through the gate, and into the stumps! High quality fast bowling, and there’s very little that Bell could have done about that 133/639.1 to Prior, England collapsing here! Prior gone! Short ball, Prior tries to pull it away but it catches the gloves and goes slowly though to Boucher. Easy catch and South Africa are all over England here. “So much for your quiet hour,” says Miller. 136/743.2 to Sidebottom, gone! Steyn gets another! All very easy really, outside off, Sidebottom comes forward and nicks it behind to Boucher. South Africa rampant here! 155/9

47.5 to Swann, gets him this time though. Outside off stump, Swann flays at it and it comes off an inside edge through to a diving Boucher. 180/10

View wickets M Morkel 11 1 39 3 3.54 (2w)  
  1.6 to Trott, full length, loose on-drive, that’s plumb! The end of a bewildering innings from Trott, who swished at anything that moved, and eventually played across the line to a full-length delivery 7/27.5 to Pietersen, good grief, another one bites the dust, and it’s the debutant Wayne Parnell at mid-on! Back of a length, Pietersen climbs into a full-blooded pull, but he doesn’t time it properly and Parnell is on hand to intercept. 32/39.4 to Cook, a review coming up, as Cook is given out lbw … it could be marginal … He took a while to ponder the option, but it seemed to the naked eye to be quite high, and potentially outside leg… this is absolutely crucial … and there are so many permutations. No inside-edge, but surely that was a no-ball! Perhaps there is a fraction of leather behind the line … either way, it’s been given! 39/4
View wicket R McLaren 10 3 30 1 3.00    
  30.3 to Collingwood, squared up, a leading edge, and that’s caught at point! A massive breakthrough and that is McLaren’s first in Tests. Smith’s hunch has paid off, just enough nibble off the deck to turn a regulation nurdle off the pads into a muffed false shot, and Duminy leans forward to collect a lobbed opportunity! 115/5
  WD Parnell 3 0 18 0 6.00    

View wicket JH Kallis 10 3 40 1 4.00    
  40.5 to Broad, gone this time! One shot too many perhaps. Back of a length, straight into Broad and he flaps it, needlessly really, in the air to mid off. Hit, hope and fail. 148/8

South Africa 1st innings R M B 4s 6s SR
View dismissal GC Smith* c Strauss b Sidebottom 105 252 187 16 0 56.14
  57.2 edged and gone! A good length delivery that seams, rather than swings, and Strauss at first slip gobbles the edge in his midriff 201/2
View dismissal AG Prince c Swann b Broad 19 71 48 3 0 39.58
  16.3 that one is definitely out! Good delivery climbing outside off, Prince propped forward, found a thick edge, straight into Swann’s midriff at second slip 36/1
View dismissal HM Amla c †Prior b Broad 75 216 138 8 0 54.34
  64.6 the swing does the trick! Exceptional one-handed catch from Prior, diving in front of first slip, as Amla leans into a drive, but the ball ghosts away late, snicks the edge and England have their incision! 217/3
View dismissal JH Kallis c Anderson b Sidebottom 7 41 24 0 0 29.16
  65.6 wow, now we have got a game on here! Well-directed bouncer from Sidebottom, Kallis is caught completely unawares and muffs a bail-out pull. Anderson in the gully reacts like lightning, hurtles forward, scoops with one hand, and suddenly South Africa have lost two in two overs! 217/4
View dismissal AB de Villiers c Collingwood b Broad 58 165 119 5 0 48.73
  102.4 got him this time! Slightly shorter, de Villiers leans into a whippy pull, but his shot hasn’t got the power or the timing to beat wide mid-on. And that’s a timely wicket for England 355/6
View dismissal JP Duminy c Collingwood b Swann 7 31 20 1 0 35.00
  73.1 absolutely incredible! Swann has struck with his first ball yet again, and his bunny, Duminy, can only shake his head in disbelief! A perfect line and length, tossed up outside off, sharp spin and extra bounce, and Collingwood snaffles the edge 235/5
View dismissal MV Boucher c Trott b Swann 95 196 118 9 0 80.50
  117.1 oh that is unlucky for Boucher, so close to a hundred, he’s top edged a sweep down to a tumbling Trott at deep square. Fantastic innings from a fantastic cricketer. 419/7
  R McLaren not out 33 77 56 5 0 58.92

DW Steyn not out 1 10 5 0 0 20.00

Extras (b 8, lb 9, w 5, nb 1) 23          

Total (7 wickets dec; 119 overs; 531 mins) 423 (3.55 runs per over)
Did not bat M Morkel, WD Parnell
Fall of wickets1-36 (Prince, 16.3 ov), 2-201 (Smith, 57.2 ov), 3-217 (Amla, 64.6 ov), 4-217 (Kallis, 65.6 ov), 5-235 (Duminy, 73.1 ov), 6-355 (de Villiers, 102.4 ov), 7-419 (Boucher, 117.1 ov)

Bowling O M R W Econ    
  JM Anderson 30 4 111 0 3.70 (1nb)  

View wickets RJ Sidebottom 31 6 98 2 3.16    
  57.2 to Smith, edged and gone! A good length delivery that seams, rather than swings, and Strauss at first slip gobbles the edge in his midriff 201/265.6 to Kallis, wow, now we have got a game on here! Well-directed bouncer from Sidebottom, Kallis is caught completely unawares and muffs a bail-out pull. Anderson in the gully reacts like lightning, hurtles forward, scoops with one hand, and suddenly South Africa have lost two in two overs! 217/4
View wickets SCJ Broad 29 4 83 3 2.86 (1w)  
  16.3 to Prince, that one is definitely out! Good delivery climbing outside off, Prince propped forward, found a thick edge, straight into Swann’s midriff at second slip 36/164.6 to Amla, the swing does the trick! Exceptional one-handed catch from Prior, diving in front of first slip, as Amla leans into a drive, but the ball ghosts away late, snicks the edge and England have their incision! 217/3102.4 to de Villiers, got him this time! Slightly shorter, de Villiers leans into a whippy pull, but his shot hasn’t got the power or the timing to beat wide mid-on. And that’s a timely wicket for England 355/6
View wickets GP Swann 23 0 93 2 4.04    
  73.1 to Duminy, absolutely incredible! Swann has struck with his first ball yet again, and his bunny, Duminy, can only shake his head in disbelief! A perfect line and length, tossed up outside off, sharp spin and extra bounce, and Collingwood snaffles the edge 235/5117.1 to Boucher, oh that is unlucky for Boucher, so close to a hundred, he’s top edged a sweep down to a tumbling Trott at deep square. Fantastic innings from a fantastic cricketer. 419/7
  PD Collingwood 6 1 21 0 3.50    

England 2nd innings R M B 4s 6s SR
View dismissal AJ Strauss* lbw b Parnell 22 58 45 3 0 48.88
  12.3 Review: much fuller ball, and this nips off the seam and thuds into Strauss’ pads. Massive appeal for lbw. Was there an inside edge? He was given out by Tony Hill… and after some deliberation that is given out and that’s Wayne Parnell’s first wicket in Test cricket 48/3
View dismissal AN Cook c Smith b Morkel 1 14 6 0 0 16.66
  3.4 Morkel strikes! South Africa breakthrough early! On the off stump channel, moving away with the angle, a touch of extra bounce and it finds the outside edge of Cook’s defensive shot and flies through to Smith at slip who gobbles it up gleefully 6/1
View dismissal IJL Trott c de Villiers b Steyn 8 15 9 2 0 88.88
  6.1 Gone! Got him! You always felt Steyn could be lethal against the right handers, Trott had not settled but what could he do with this. Full, snaking away at the last moment, flies off the outside edge from a defensive shot to third slip 21/2
View dismissal KP Pietersen c †Boucher b Parnell 12 91 42 2 0 28.57
  22.4 there’s the breakthrough! A push across Pietersen’s bows, a wild swish to a ball that keeps going towards the slips, and a faint nick through to Boucher! 84/4
View dismissal PD Collingwood c Morkel b Duminy 71 139 88 12 1 80.68
  39.1 got him straight away! Horrid delivery, dragged down, Collingwood tried to hoik it out the Wanderers but didn’t quite time it and found Morkel at deep square 154/9
View dismissal IR Bell c Kallis b Morkel 5 35 17 1 0 29.41
  29.3 this time he’s gone. Another fine delivery from Morkel. Superb line, excellent bounce, a regulation edge at head height to second slip 103/5
View dismissal MJ Prior c Smith b Morkel 0 3 2 0 0 0.00
  29.5 well, that was even briefer than anyone could have imagined! A short ball outside off, a loose swish, a steepling top-edge, and Smith back-pedals to cling onto the catch 103/6
View dismissal SCJ Broad c †Boucher b Morkel 1 11 9 0 0 11.11
  31.3 Review. Broad given not out to one that arrowed down the leg side. Instant review and looks like it clipped the glove. There was a big, dare I say it, sound Even Harper could get this right, surely. Yes, he’s gone. Broad hangs around for a while and drags himself off. Wheels are off for England now. 104/7
View dismissal GP Swann c de Villiers b Steyn 20 21 17 3 0 117.64
  35.5 gone this time! Full and swinging, Swann aims to block but the late away swing finds the edge and it goes straight through to De Villiers at slip. Almost all over now! 134/8
View dismissal RJ Sidebottom b Duminy 15 37 17 2 0 88.23
  42.5 Gone, got him! South Africa win the Test and level the series! Sidebottom tried to heave this through the leg side but misses and it crashes into the stumps. South Africa win by an innings and 74 runs. 169/10
  JM Anderson not out 1 16 11 0 0 9.09

Extras (lb 6, w 1, nb 6) 13          

Total (all out; 42.5 overs; 213 mins) 169 (3.94 runs per over)
Fall of wickets1-6 (Cook, 3.4 ov), 2-21 (Trott, 6.1 ov), 3-48 (Strauss, 12.3 ov), 4-84 (Pietersen, 22.4 ov), 5-103 (Bell, 29.3 ov), 6-103 (Prior, 29.5 ov), 7-104 (Broad, 31.3 ov), 8-134 (Swann, 35.5 ov), 9-154 (Collingwood, 39.1 ov), 10-169 (Sidebottom, 42.5 ov)

Bowling O M R W Econ    
View wickets DW Steyn 14 1 64 2 4.57 (2nb)  
  6.1 to Trott, Gone! Got him! You always felt Steyn could be lethal against the right handers, Trott had not settled but what could he do with this. Full, snaking away at the last moment, flies off the outside edge from a defensive shot to third slip 21/235.5 to Swann, gone this time! Full and swinging, Swann aims to block but the late away swing finds the edge and it goes straight through to De Villiers at slip. Almost all over now! 134/8
View wickets M Morkel 16 5 59 4 3.68 (3nb, 1w)  
  3.4 to Cook, Morkel strikes! South Africa breakthrough early! On the off stump channel, moving away with the angle, a touch of extra bounce and it finds the outside edge of Cook’s defensive shot and flies through to Smith at slip who gobbles it up gleefully 6/129.3 to Bell, this time he’s gone. Another fine delivery from Morkel. Superb line, excellent bounce, a regulation edge at head height to second slip 103/529.5 to Prior, well, that was even briefer than anyone could have imagined! A short ball outside off, a loose swish, a steepling top-edge, and Smith back-pedals to cling onto the catch 103/631.3 to Broad, Review. Broad given not out to one that arrowed down the leg side. Instant review and looks like it clipped the glove. There was a big, dare I say it, sound Even Harper could get this right, surely. Yes, he’s gone. Broad hangs around for a while and drags himself off. Wheels are off for England now. 104/7
View wickets WD Parnell 8 1 17 2 2.12    
  12.3 to Strauss, Review: much fuller ball, and this nips off the seam and thuds into Strauss’ pads. Massive appeal for lbw. Was there an inside edge? He was given out by Tony Hill… and after some deliberation that is given out and that’s Wayne Parnell’s first wicket in Test cricket 48/322.4 to Pietersen, there’s the breakthrough! A push across Pietersen’s bows, a wild swish to a ball that keeps going towards the slips, and a faint nick through to Boucher! 84/4
  R McLaren 3 1 13 0 4.33 (1nb)  

View wickets JP Duminy 1.5 0 10 2 5.45  

853 Responses to Cricket: SA vs England, 4Th 5-day Test, Wanderers, Joburg – SA Won

I want to die peacefully in my sleep like my grandfather.
    …..
    Not screaming in terror like his passengers. :mrgreen:

One day ima gonna Malta to bigga hotel. Ina morning I go down to eat breakfast. I tella waitress I wanna two pissis toast. She brings me only one piss. I tella her I want two piss. She say go to the toilet. I say you no understand, I wanna piss onna my plate. She say you better no piss onna plate, you sonna ma bitch. I don’t even know the lady and she call me sonna ma bitch. Later I go to eat at the bigga restaurant. The waitress brings me a spoon and knife but no fock. I tella her I wanna fock. She tell me everyone wanna fock. I tell her you no understand. I wanna fock on the table. She say you better not fock on the table, you sonna ma bitch. So I go back to my room inna hotel and there is no shits onna my bed. Call the manager and tella him I wanna shit. He tell me to go to toilet. I say you no understand. I wanna shit on my bed. He say you better not shit onna bed, you sonna ma bitch. I go to the checkout and the man at the desk say: “Peace on you”. I say piss on you too, you sonna ma bitch, I gonna back to Italy.

Praat nou nou met jou lees gou eers jou grappe

A man goes to the famous Lucas Carton restaurant in Paris with his girlfriend and orders the 1928 Mouton.
    The waiter returns with a bottle full of wine, pours a small amount in the glass for tasting.
    The customer picks up the glass, smells the wine, and puts it down on the table with a thud. “This is not the 1928 Mouton.”
    The waiter assures him it is, and soon there are another twenty people surrounding the table, including the chef and the manager trying to convince the man that the wine is the 1928 Mouton.
    Finally someone asks him how he knows that it is not the 1928 Mouton.
    “My name is Phillipe de Rothschild, and I make the wine.”
    Finally, the original waiter steps forward and admits that he poured the Clerc Milon 1928. “I could not bear to part with our last bottle of 1928 Mouton. You know Clerc Milon, it is in the same village as Mouton, you pick the grapes at the same time, the same cepage, you crush in the same way, you put them into similar barrels. You bottle at the same time, you even use eggs from the same chickens to fine them. The wines are the same, except for a small matter of geographic location.”
    Rothschild beckons the waiter forward, and whispers to him, “When you return home tonight, ask your girlfriend to remove her underwear. Put one finger in one opening, another finger in the other, then, smell both the fingers. You will understand what difference a small distance in geographic location makes.”

Van in Paris
    Van goes to the top house of ill repute in Paris.
    He goes up to the Madam and asks,.. “I want your best girl !!”.
    The Madam then calls her top girl, and the two of them go upstairs.
    Two minutes later the girl comes down the stairs screaming,
    “Nevair ! nevair ! ‘ow can you ask me zat ?”
    The Madam is absolutely astounded, as that this has never
    happened before, but never the less she sends up her second best girl.
    Two minutes later the girl also comes down the stairs screaming,
    “Nevair ! nevair ! ‘ow can you ask me zat ?”
    The Madam is now intensely curious, since she has experienced everything and is totally unshockable, she then decides that SHE must go upstairs and service this client herself.
    Two minutes later the Madam also comes down the stairs
    screaming, “Nevair ! nevair ! ‘ow can you ask me zat ?”
    Some guys sitting at the bar and ask her what the hell was going on.

She replies, ” ‘e vants to pay me in Rands !!!”

Hahahahahaaaaa, thats the way to start your Saturday. Thanks hope mine is not below the belt.

superbul @ 514

super @ 516
    naaaaaaaah, think its fine!!

Ashley watter tjaar het Rassie by julle begin coach?
    Sien julle het vir hom n extension op sy kontrak gegee, haastig ne?

super @ 519
    dink rassie is nou 2 jaar by ons …. wel, j weet meer as ek … nie geweet hulle’t hom ñ extension op sy kontrak gegee nie …. vir hoe lank is sy kontrak nou?

o, btw
    jy’t seker al die joke gehoor vd ouens wat mekaar se grappe so goed ken dat hulle nie meer die grap vertel nie, maar net die nommer vd grap gee en dan weet almal van watter grap gepraat word?
    nou ja
    hier inni kaap het ons amper dieselle situasie

ons stormers/wp fans sê net vir mekaar aan die begin van elke seisoen “dié jaar” en dan weet almal waarvan ons praat 😀

btw … eks seker jy weet ook nê? 😉

sooooooooo aan al my mede-stormpies … “dié jaar” hehehehe

Jisjis, wat maak die weer daar in Vaalpenskontrei, gaan ons darem vandag heeldag kan krieket kyk?
    Proteas MOET hierdie een vat, ons kan nie dat die Ingelse wegstap met n draw hier nie….dis so goed soos n reeksoorwinning vir hulle dan.

Ja jong dit gaan soms hier ook so as ou gesuip raak kom dieselle stories uit, gelukkig maak dop jou geduldig dan luister jy maar weer

Sien in die comments op News 24 die WP manne raak gou moerig. Julle moet weet ons het bragging rights.
    philB
    1/14/2010 3:48 PM
    Everyone who says it’s always the same old story from the Stormers must realize that it’s not the Stormers calling press conferences and then saying how good they’re going to be… They are asked EVERY day by journalists about what they think their chances are. Obviously they have to back themselves and talk it up. Don’t blame them. It’s beyond me why there isn’t the same public interest in the Bulls, Sharks or Cheetahs? Looks like the journo’s just have a chubby for the Stormers for some reason. Again, it’s not their fault.

Ashley
    Jy moet kyk daar by jou, op die net
    http://www.spvod.com/ live
    Dis n Sjenese stream, maar click net op die Engelse vlag bo links, dan skakel die spul oor Engels toe, en dan click live, dan vang jy Superport direk op jou pc op.

A man placed some flowers on the grave of his dearly departed mother and started back toward his car when his attention was diverted to another man kneeling at a grave. The man seemed to be praying with profound intensity and kept repeating, “Why did you have to die? Why did you have to die? Why did you have to die? ” The first man approached him and said, “Sir, I don’t wish to interfere with your private grief, but this demonstration of pain is more than I’ve ever seen before. For whom do you mourn so deeply? A child? A parent? ” The mourner took a moment to collect himself, then replied, “My wife’s first husband.”

pietman @ 526
    thanks pietman. sal daarna kyk.
    so terloops … het jy toe die voggies gisteraand opgespoor waarna jy gesoek het?

pietman @ 526
    beeld is baie goed!! thanks vir die link!!

Ash, so jy het hom op spvod?
    Mooi man, nou kan jy die krieket via Sjina kyk 🙂
    Dis n triek wat rugbybal my geleer het, ek gooi dit op die groot screen in die kroeg hier soms.
    Jy kan al die SA rugby (CC en S14) daar kyk ook, click net op live/live bo aan die screen, dit gee dit jou die dag se program, en dan kies jy jou sport, selfs ook die rugby in die UK tans, Saracens en daai.

thanks
    sal dit eintlik maar net gebruik vir wanneer ek by die werk vasgekeer sit!!

@528
    Nee, niks Kaapse voggies in hierdie deurmekaar huis gekry nie, sommer maar hierdie local mampoer gedrink, twee doppe, en toe gaan le.
    Vanoggend wakker geword met n huis vol mense wat oral rondle en slaap, Pampoen se familie…..
    Die spul het gisteraand afskeid geneem en en by die restaurant gesuip geraak terwyl ek krieket gekyk het by die huis, toe kom sluip hulle almal gedurende die oggendure hier in, terwyl ek al lekker rustig slaap.

Bennie Boekwurm, jy hier?
    Ek sien jy loer.
    Wat maak die weer daai kant in Transvalia?

Morning all.

Damn Amla gone on 75. Wanted him to get his 100. See clouds about up there. We need to make some runs quick.

More al die mense en WP ondersteuners.

Ashley, as daar iets in die wêreld gebeur, minute daarna is daar ‘n grap of twee daaroor uit. Nou het ek altyd gewonder waar is daardie ou wat dit elke keer alles begin. Nou weet ek, dit is jy ! 😉

Jou werk is seker om die nuus dop te hou en grappe uit te dink.

Grappe by 508 en 509 is classic !

Daai skillie wat ge-mug is was definitief nie ‘n ninja turtle nie, anders het jy net slakdoppe en strepe orals gesien op die ‘scene of the crime’.

BUGGER DAMN THERE GOES AB. WE IN BIG TROUBLE NOW.

Meant Kallis out not AB. Too early this blogging for me 😀

pietman @ 532
    jislaaik pietman
    jy sal moet ligter slaap
    mens weet nooit met familie nie … jy kon dalk onsedelik aangerand gewiesit, hehehe

532: More Pietman, heeltyd wolke in die lug, maar dit kan donderstorms word, dink nie dit sal heeldag reen nie. Proteas moet 300 kry en hul weer instuur.

509: die skillie grap laat my aan ‘n ou grap dink, wat almal seker al ken, maar ek vertel hom maar weer (as die weeepie heeltyd ou grappe vertel, jaar na jaar, kan ek mos ok):

Ollie Olifant en Mossie Mier loop oor die brug, toe hak Mossie af: “Ou Ollie, hoe skud ons nou hierie brug, hê”

Morning Ash, You watching the cricket?

Total 380 users including 0 member, 380 guests, 0 bot online