[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuH1pZSLN7A[/youtube]

66 Responses to Rugby-Talk: Christmas Message… on Video

kwas, you have registered and been APPROVED!

Kindly complete your Profile by adding your Real NAME & SURNAME and start blogging!

Hehehehhe – GBS you do really exist then!!

Who is chopping vegetables in the background? What is that noise? 😆

I have only just finnished work….What am I doing here?

My very best wishes for a Happy and safe Christmas to GBS, Rugby-Talk and all fellow rugby supporters and bloggers and families. Indeed, rugby is our game, but RT helps to enrich our rugby interest by providing a worldwide forum where we can all meet – from Antarctica to Greenland and back, and talk about our passion and its ups and downs.

I look forward to interacting through RT into 2010. Best wishes to all. Stay safe!!!

Geseende Christus Fees GBS

To all RT’s, a blessed and peaceful festive season with your loved ones.

And GBS, you too should take time off, hope you, Handbriekie and Bonzai have good one.
    And thank you for your endless endeavours to create this lovely tavern for our rugby friends from all over the globe…what we have done without R-T.com? Many thanks old bruvva.

For now, I am off to collect the old folks from the airport, and then to celebrate my first Christmas at home in 5 years with family and friends!
    Life is great, let’s enjoy.
    God bless.

Cheers all, see you after Christmas at the cricket.

‘….what would we have done without R-T…’
    Sorry, gotta dash, typing in a hurry with poor connection.
    Take care people.

Herewith 3 pictures from Carol…. it’s cold in the Cotswolds……. brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Carol Winter 1

Carol Winter 2

Carol Winter 3

GBS, Thanks for that Christmas message. Nice touch to this blog that boeta.

Just want to say it has been a pleasure to blog here. Great blog you and Ed got going. Well done and we will have many a banter and debates about the rugga next year.

6 – Old Griquas 14 in Sydney, Have yourself and your family a Happy Christmas and all the very best for the New Year.

Saw on a earlier post that you were going to have seafood for Chrismas lunch. Sounds awesome mate. Enjoy.

We all going out tonight for Chrismat Eve Dinner. So tomorrow it will be more relaxed, just going to braai with the whole family here.

Carol, Thanks for those pics. Now that is what I call FREEZING..hahaha. Looks so like a Christmas card very beautiful even if it is freezing.

Here it is once again overcast but very humid and still warm.

To all the RT bloggers that may not blog tomorrow.

Have a wonderful and blessed, peaceful Christmas and all the very best for the New Year.

Just looking at the Sharks draw for next year in the S14. What a rubbish draw we have. Was going to buy a season but will wait until 2011 now.

We play so few games at home and the only games worth going to watch will be against, Chiefs, Blues and Stormers.

We don’t even have a test there next year. So will just buy tickets to the games I wish to see.

All our away games are against tough opposition.

Anyhow good luck to my Sharkies for next year.

Hi Puma,all the best for the festive season,the weather here in Jhb has been great,hot but with no humidity which is tops. I see some stupid clown on Keo commented that I am a racist after our conversation about the bowlers to play in the next test,what a joke..

16 – Howzit Winston, You too mate have a great Christmas and New Year. Joburg this time of year is always superb the weather. Hot but no humid weather for me is tops too. Only most of my family live here in Durbs so always spend my Christmas down here. Head back to my Joburg home in Feb to get away from the humid weather.

Just ignore those that cause trouble on Voldy. There are so many there that do. I just scroll down and only talk to my mates there.

All we spoke about was selecting the best for the test tomorrow. If they can not understand that then so be it. Don’t take too much notice of what they say. I say select on merit always.

I will blog here on Saturday during the test. I mostly blog here now, good blog GBS has going here.

GBS, Know you are busy boet but please don’t forget my crici thread for Saturday. 2nd test against England.

Morning All Rugby Talkers, Guests and Bots,

My turn to wish you all a very Happy Christmas wherever in the world you may be, thank you for your company for the last 6 months here.

A special thanks to GBS for all his efforts to make this such a great place to retreat too after a long day at work or play.

Lots of Love Carol xxx

16 Winston – Looks like you and I were mentioned a few times on the other side yesterday!!
    Glad to see that so many people are enjoying Rugby-Talk and read here regularly even if they are too ‘shy’ to actually contribute.
    I did ask the blogger who keeps saying that this is a racist site to provide some examples, but he was unable to do so!

I have realised that our press would be in hot water if they were in SA, in the Times the cricket correspondent was saying in his opinion one of the ‘quota’ players had not proved himself to be up to the job and in any other country would be demoted until he was able to improve his form, but I suppose you cannot say that in your country, so much for ‘Freedom of Speech’! It is a minefield!

Treehugger and Ash, See you both up there.

Season Greetings to both of you.

hi guys
    just popped in to wish everyone a merry christmas and a very successful (and happy) 2010.
    may your wives talk less, bring beer without being prompted etc etc etc
    cheers everyone, see you in the new year!!

22 – Ash, 😆

Hohoho puma, how are you ?

GBS that was a nice touch, so what i want to know is where is your afrikaans accent ?

Have done the whole chrismas message thing if any one missed have a wonderfull exmas and new year.

Hiho Carol happy exmas doll,

Ashley – Very funny…..

Ladies, may your husband always say “I’ll drive dear so you can enjoy a drink”!!!

Yeah right!! 😆

Hi Hugs, does the Webmosnter look like you imagined?

Hugs, what do you mean, he sounds South African doesn’t he? 😐

Hope you, your family and your menagerie have a peaceful Christmas too!!

Carol saw a picture of him in the photo gallery, cant chat long am doing all the exmas cooking . We celebrate and do it on exmas eve. Have you started cooking yet?

Oh well,to quote a mate of mine I wont worry about small things 🙂

Total 451 users including 0 member, 451 guests, 0 bot online