We decided that there is such a lot of pent up frustration from rugby supporters of every other team, except of course the Bulls, that a channel is needed to blow off some steam.

Well, this is your opportunity…. with a difference…

The rules are simple, here they are, they have to be adhered to in EVERY post:

• Your comment must be of an INSULTING NATURE
  • You may not insult other bloggers FAMILY MEMBERS
  • You may NOT GET ANGRY
  • Your comment MUST INCLUDE RUGBY CONTENT
  • Be EXTREMELY careful with player insults, this site does not take responsibility for what you say here about players

Penalties for not conforming with the rules will be severe and be metered out by the WEBMONSTERS here… punishments might include a public flogging, a “STRAFDOP”, a PK, a severe tongue-lashing, banishment back to Mordor and Voldy for a week…. this is serious shit!!

Gooooooooooi mieliessssssss, you lot of insufferable, scum-sucking, nipple-nosed muppits & moepels & mopkoppe…. none of you deserve to be RUGBY SUPPORTERS if you do not participate here!

PS! Your participation is on a voluntary basis…. hehehe

239 Responses to Fight Club – get it out of your system

180@ Asblikkie – Ek hettie skoene nie…. net harde skurwe voete…

Flok, maar jy was skaars…. seker weer besig om mense te bedonner in jou negosiewinkel!

Knew it. Just when I am back to join the fight club. Everyone is GONE……..HEHEHEHE.

You blerrie buggers…. 😆

182@ Puma – Where were you, damnit??

By the way, when are you going for your Back operations… or whatever?

183 GBS

Next week. Saw my Neurosergeon yesterday. Only now having 2nd thoughts. He does not want to do the spinal block but wants to go in and just kill off 3 nerves.

Jeepers I just stopped listening to him and thought I am not coming back. What happens I asked hima he just said nothing it is safe. I think it might cause problems with the leg where a lot of pain is coming from the lower back. I know someone that had something similar done and now cant feel both legs. So have to think about this serious. He said the pain would be gone but of course that is just sorting out the pain and not the problem. A op is what I need just don’t want to do it yet. I have coped with it for years just 2 weeks back lifted something heavy and it has got worse. So have to think should I give this a go or what.

meant Neurosurgeon. Brain also gone today…hehehe

How is your Boet GBS? When is he having that op you said he was going to have in the leg?

184 – 186 @ Puma – Get a 2nd Opinion Puma…. doctors are often reckless…

Last week I said my Boet has had 8 operations, I was wrong, he’s had 11 operations already… he is going for the operation in about a week’s time… I initially thought it was going to be this week.

187 – GBS

Thanks boeta. Will do. This is one of the top Neurosurgeons. He has done a spinal block on my neck and lower back before but it never helped. So maybe he is thinking of doing this. It just sounds a bit reckless to me. To kill off nerves in the lower back. I am sure it will cause problems in the leg. Like numbing it.

Look I can take a lot of pain. Been walking with my kak knees now for 2 years. I just get on with it but lower back pain can be horrible. Will just have to think careful what I want to do. Today it feels not too bad.

Sorry about your boet GBS. He must be in huge pain. So many ops too. Hope this one is successful and he is pain free. Did he enjoy the game at Lofus on Saturday? Good times like that like you just forget about pain boeta. How does he get about in the stadium? Does he have a wheelchair? Can he walk a bit? Must be difficult for him.

188@ Puma – get a 2nd Opinion… it won’t hurt…

Kruppelbroer walks with 2 crutches but he walks damn slowly, very damn slowly. Loftus has easy access walkways all the way up… so he walks his way up to the seats. The thing is, the current pin whick is in the leg seems to be too long, so it feels lik Kruppelbroer is being poked with a knife in the knee every step.. Damn, he has aged in a year!

gbs @ 181
    vrek besig man
    en
    eks alweer uit
    sien môre!!

190@ Asbakkie – Besig om in jou neus te grawe??

Ek belowe jou, daarsie diamante nie… flok!

Gbs bly stil en kam jou gesig

189 – GBS

Shame man gbs, He must be in a lot of pain. Here I think I have problems he is far, far worse off than me.

I really, really want to go to the test at Loftus next year. If you say you can get about there easy then that is my mind made up. Will come.

Easy for me at Ellis Park I always get a box seat there and just walk up the ramp. It is easy. At the Tank I mostly sit in the west stand and try and get a seat where there are not too many steps. Going to get myself a season ticket next year. Never have before as I am back and forward from Joburg to Umhlanga so it never seemed worth it. Next year think I will be more in Umhlanga so will try and get a ticket if it is in the right place and not too many steps to climb with the kak knees.

192@ smalpielletjies72(mm) – Fok U…..

Freegin Vrystaater…. kam jy jou holhare, hulle sleep al op die grond…. en vee jou eie spore dood…. hehehe

Okay is the fight club back on? Have to think of something to say then…..hehehe.

Smallies us Sharkies are coming for Brussow with a big cheque and……and………and maybe some more……hehehe. No think we are gate crashing the Lions and taking some of their players now 😆

193@ Puma – Access at Loftus is not a problem… really… Loftus also has revolving ramps like Ellispark… all the way up

196 GBS then I will go for sure. Was looking at the game on Saturday and see plenty fields around the stadiums where everyone braais too. Kinda like the Tank in that way. Looked like a nice vibe going on there.

GBS what you think of Chili maybe going to the Lions? Now that Botha is back maybe Chile should take a chance and play at the Lions and get some game time? What you think? Where is Kuun going to play next year? Read he wont play hooker now that Gary is back.

197@ Puma – Very much the same, 3 major schools around Loftus PLUS Loftus’s B & C Fields. Affies Seuns- and Affies Meisiesskool as well as Pretoria Girls High, right next to Loftus… plus Tukkies Campus close by and Pretoria Boys high not too far away.

Plenty places to braai, in a very good neighbourhood.

198@ Puma – Chilli should be allowed to go to the Lions… We will have Gary Botha & Bandise Maku…. Kuun will revert to Openside flanker, but he can fill in as hooker when needed.

Not necessary to have 4 quality hookers

GBS I just bought the SA rugby mag. Don’t always get it these days but got this one.

A great pull out with Bakkies facing the ABs 5. Also of Habs.

Gbs die melk koeie is daar vir meisies wat se tiellies te klein is ek hoor jy is die glam guru se spesiale vriend

Puma jeanerie deysel en meisiekind in die selle span eish

202@ smallpielletjies72(mm) – Glam Guru is ‘n Vrystaater…. hehehe

Flok, my vrou kyk al daai kakkas op TV….

Gbs daai ou bat beslis vir die ander span.ek hoor hy is die bulle se beeld poefter

205@ smallies72 – Natuurlik bat hy vir die ander span… Handbriekie sê sy maatjie is sy besigheidsvennoot…

Hy kannie eers Bulls spel nie…. dink hy skree Vrystaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat as sy maatjie hom laat buk… hehehe

Gbs nee hy skree buhuhuhuuuls oh

207@ smallies72 – Wat is jy so behep met die moffies vandag, is daar iets wat jy ons wil vertel… uit die kas uit?

203 😀

Cheers all out of here now. Back later. Need to eat…..hehehe. Missed lunch and starving.

Waar’s smallies nou, het hy sy tampon gaan ruil?

Total 389 users including 0 member, 389 guests, 0 bot online