Springbok coach, Peter de Villiers, has made a few changes to the Bok team as some are rested and some injured.
Springbok coach Peter de Villiers and the National selectors have made four changes to the forward pack for Saturday’s Test against Italy in Udine.
Cheetahs prop Wian du Preez will make his Test debut, while Adriaan Strauss, Andries Bekker and Danie Rossouw replace Bismarck du Plessis, Victor Matfield and Schalk Burger respectively.
Du Plessis and Burger are injured, with Matfield included on the bench.
The Springbok team is (Test caps in brackets):
Zane Kirchner (2)
JP Pietersen (31)
Jaque Fourie (52)
Adi Jacobs (29)
Bryan Habana (55)
Morne Steyn (10)
Fourie du Preez (53)
Ryan Kankowski (11)
Danie Rossouw (44)
Heinrich Brüssow (11)
Andries Bekker (19)
Bakkies Botha (64)
John Smit (91) – captain
Adriaan Strauss (6)
Wian du Preez (uncapped)
Replacements:
Tendai Mtawarira (20)
BJ Botha (17)
Victor Matfield (90)
Jean Deysel (uncapped)
Francois Hougaard (uncapped)
Ruan Pienaar (35)
Wynand Olivier (25)
115 – Carol
It’s a Stormer supporter 😆
120@ Carol – Etzakkerly !!
Bwahahaha
Bwahahah – Boys, stop it my sides are aching!!
Carol there’s no soutie word for moffie but let’s just say it is your basic broke back mountain type
121@ Snoek – Bwahahahaha….
Snoek……
Loop kak!!
hehehehe
121 – Snoek 😆
Isigidi – ‘Poker Face’ always fills the dance floor here…..bit like ‘Love Shack’ used to when ‘I were a girl’!!
126 – KP
Kon dit nie weerstaan nie 😆
Jeez this Nelly Fortuda’s got a pair of white jeans on that would any full blooded man drive to whisky.
Dai wit jeans wurre daai arme parratjie!!!!!!!
I have a very cool gay mate (bloke) who refers to gays as teapots!
I stick to ‘Ginger Beer’ – Queer!
@carol what about rock lobster
My late dad, GBS Maksimus, used to call the moffies “Driebene” (Three Legs)
130 Isigidi – Nothing like a pair of white jeans in the summer!!
Have you guys seen the music video of Pokerface? My dog looks like those two dogs on the video. Beauties.
moffies was op skool goats genoem fok weet hoekom
sss time for me cheers all
Snoek
Something tells me I don’t want to hear more….
132 – Rock Lobster, you are going back in time there, those B52’s were a laugh!!
I heard Martha and The Muffins – Echo Beach the other day and got all nostalgic!! 😥
Scots say ‘Pillow Biters’ 😆
138 – Huh?
130@ Isigididididididi – Ai, hoe pragtig lyk dit tog nie as ‘n parratjie so gewurre word nie… hehehe
Cheers Smallies.
See you Smallies –
140 – Puma 😆
Apparently lady gaga’s voice is so much digitally enhanced that she struggles to perform live.
Heard her perform at American idols live and I could not believe she was the original artist.
140 – Puma – Heheheheh, WRS is wondering why I am giggling away down in the office here!!
Cheers Smaallestest
Daai girl is darem maar fokken lelik!!
Smallies – Bietjie vroeg vir slaap, maar geniet in elk geval.
Total 191 users including 0 member, 191 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,257,485 Page Impressions