Here we will discuss tonight’s documentary on Supersport 1 starting at 19:00 SA time and much more. The Hunt for Glory will give us some behind-the-scene information on the Springboks vs the BIL series which the Springboks won!
What to expect:
– What does Peter De Villiers and John Smit say in the dressing room to motivate the players
– How the Boks prepared for the Lions series
– Fun the team had away from the field
– Bakkies Botha reveals the truth behind the chirps with Lions scrumhalf Mike Phillips
– Morné Steyn recalls his Test debut in Durban and his series-clinching penalty in Pretoria
– Victor Matfield, Beast Mtawarira, Fourie du Preez, Bryan Habana and the rest of the squad tell the real story behind the series win.
Tell us what you think! Our overseas bloggers wants to hear!
The Bokke were driving farking well in the mauls. Phil Mockery had a shocker for the Lions
Brussouw scoressssssssss form a maul… ag dit was lekker !
@carol – Agreed Carol. Back to serious stuff though. Why are you working so hard?
@grootblousmile – We should build in video from webcam on here, so I can also watch. 🙁
@grootblousmile – Phil, Beasts ‘Bunny’ !! :bunny:
Hey, this sounds like a great programme…we get some dire stuff here, lucky you!!
Bakkies chirping Phillips that he has beautiful eyes…. hehehe
@Ed_the_Lion – A girls gotta do what a girls gotta do….anyway must go now, thanks too, you know what for!
35@carol – Great program !!
Lions fighting back hard…. 26 / 21… 4 minutes to go
@grootblousmile – Bakkies the new ‘Gay Icon’…
Have I upset you as well? 😥
See you!
Vettie Januarie kicks the ball into the stands…. Bokke win No 1
40@carol – You never upset me.
@grootblousmile – Phew, the answer is no then…till tomorrow Webmonster, I have to go back to the coal face!! xx
Enjoy your programme boys and I want to hear some POSITIVE stuff about the Lions too, we did make you guys sweat..Hahahahah
43@carol – Cheers Karlientjie
Habana is lekker fris, seker die bes geboude vleuel in SA rugby.
Os Du Randt handing out the jerseys for the 2nd Test
Naand
2nd Test… Schalla gouges within the first minute
The Lions hit us hard… lead early by 10 / 0, till JP Pietersen scores for us… Pienaar misses a sitter
10 / 5
Lions go ahead 13 / 5
Jones drops…. 16 / 5
Fransie Steyn skop ‘n monster oor net voor Halftyd
Halftime 16 / 8
47@bdb – Naand Bennie
Nice to refresh this memories, now for the Morne show
Peter Snorrie says to the okes they are “pissies”…. hy is kwaad vir hulle.
GBS
Dankie vir die updates! Is die program goed?
53@superBul – ja, daai show het vir ‘n paar wedstryde aangehou !
55@Supa Die Bloubul – Baie goed
Jones kicks another penalty 19 / 8
Brussouw comes on at 61 minutes…
Habana scores a wonderful try!
Morne also on and converts
19 / 15
Morne makes it 19 / 18
Jones makes it 22 / 18
58 @grootblousmile – daardie dag het ek gedink dit is te laat, toe Brussow en Morne eers na 60 minute opgestuur is … maar gelukkig was dit toe nie te laat nie.
Total 73 users including 0 member, 73 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,438,300 Page Impressions