Peet van Zyl en Rian Oberholtzer (Louis Luyt se skoonseun, wat hom opgevolg het) is beide van INSIGHT ATHLETE MANAGEMENT. Hier is ‘n lys van die Springbokke, 7’s Bokke an Super 14 spelers wie INSIGHT verteenwoordig:
Internasionale Spelers:
1 Andre Pretorius (Losskakel)
2 Ashwin Willemse (Vleuel)
3 Gary Botha (Haker)
4 Gcobani Bobo (Senter)
5 Joe van Niekerk (Agsteman)
6 Jaque Fourie (Senter)
7 JJ Gagiano (Agsteman)
8 Matthew Turner (Vleuel)
9 Percy Montgomery (Heelagter)
SA 7’s:
1 Gio Aplon (Heelagter / Vleuel)
2 Paul Delport (Skrumskakel)
3 Ryno Benjamin (Vleuel)
4 Kyle Brown (Flank/Agsteman)
5 Renfred Dazel (Heelagter / Vleuel)
Super 14:
1 Cobus Grobler (Slot)
2 Cobus Grobbelaar (Flank)
3 Dewaldt Duvenage (Skrumskakel)
4 Doppies la Grange (Senter)
5 Johan van Deventer (Flank)
6 Justin St Jerry (Senter)
7 Louis Ludik (Heelagter / Vleuel)
8 Martin Muller (Slot)
9 Roland Bernard (Flank)
10 Ronnie Uys (Stut)
11 Willem Alberts (Agsteman)
12 Wylie Human (Vleuel)
Currie Cup:
1 Isma-eel Dollie (Losskakel)
2 Francois Prinsloo (Losvoorspeler)
3 Jacques Engelbrecht (Losvoorspeler)
4 PJ Vermeulen (Senter)
Premiership:
1 Dario Chistolini (Stut)
Let op hoeveel van hierdie spelers het hulle beste rugby by die Leeus gespeel en daarna groener weivelde gaan soek ! Ek wonder of die agente nie moeilikheid met die GLRU (Goue Leeus Rugby Unie) opgetel het nie?
Mens wonder ook watter speler gaan volgende groener weivelde soek ?
Verder wonder mens onwillekeurig of daar ‘n konneksie is tussen Mnr Cheecky Watson en INSIGHT ATHLETE MANAGEMENT… die rede hoekom menswonder is eenvoudig, word die beste spelers nie vanaf die Leeus verskuif na ander plekke om die GLRU te verswak en sodoende plek te maak vir die KINGS nie ?
Mens wonder, want ek het ‘n voëltjie hoor fluit dat Rian Oberholtzer betrokke is by die bestuur van die nuwe Stadion in Port Elizabeth !
Hierdie vrae en opinies is spekulasie en my persoonlike mening.
@carol – 88 Full Back Carol.
@grootblousmile – hiyas boet its from the sharks web site
@grootblousmile – 48 Imagine the salaries were like N.H Salaries and the players would come to S.A, are there any N.H players that you think would fit into the Bulls for your ‘vacant’ posts?
92@sharky_forever – Oh, since it is from the Sharks Official web site we do not have a problem, we have received official permission to COPY and PASTE from them, as long as we credit them as a source !
@carol – hope so the guys at the local do not ask her to dance very often lol
93@carol – No, not really… some Frenchies maybe… quite a few Argies…
Oh, I lie…. I would not mind getting BOD as an outside centre…. maybe Adam Jones as a prop…. no thanks to Mockery (I mean Vickery).
@Puma – boet watching the news they were talking to plum and he said smitty is raring to go , so who knows.
here is the team i think will play , and you might find jannie at loosehead , but all the sharks boks were at training today , they showed it on TV.
15 stefan
14 odwa
13 adi
12 hernandez
11 mvovo
10 ruan
09 cockott/mccleod
08 kanko
07 deysel
06 botes
05 albert
04 sykes
03 jannie
02 bismark
01 carstens
16 burden
17 smitty
18 hargreaves
19 rhodes
20 mccleod / cockott
21 murray
22 jordaan/strauss
as i said one might find smitty starting with jannie at loosehead where he has played a few games
anyhows taking whats being said about injuries , i am just speculating
@sharky_forever – 97
If they do play thats a awesome team. Think maybe Plum wanst the best against the Cheetahs and maybe rest some next week when we can afford to do so.
Need to stay top of the log if we want to hold a semi at the Tank. Maybe a final there too who knows.
@grootblousmile – 96 Glad a few ‘Lions’ made it to your list! A Welshman and an Irishman!! Oh well !!
@Puma – 98. Sorry meant wants.
@smallies72 – Good answer 😆
@Puma – i think that backline may be pretty fast
Lady and Gents and smallies, you animal…. I bid you good night!
Goeie nag, slaap sag !
Gooooooooooi Mieliessssssssssss !!
@Puma – Sharks v Cheetahs this weekend, what is your gut feeling on a scoreline here?
@sharky_forever – 97
They only arrived back yesterday from New Zealand and already training? Hope they are up for it this week.
@grootblousmile – Night GBS, will catch up with you tomorrow. Have a nice evening in Downtown Brakpan!
@carol – Carol with our Boks back think Sharks will win. Then Cheetahs may have Brussow back too and he makes a huge difference to that side. Still think Sharks will win. Its at the Tank too. Probably by 7 something like that.
@grootblousmile – braai en groente by die huis
@Puma – 105 I ask because I need some imput for my Superbru!! But undecided here!
@grootblousmile – 103
Goeie nag, en slap sag ou maat.
@Puma – states by 5
@carol – 109
Put Sharks to win by 7. They should beat Cheetahs at the Tank Carol.
@smallies72 – Now you are hoping…hehehe.
@Puma – 107 – Ahh, right….I would have probably done a bigger margin but will stick with your prediction as I neeed all the help I can get!! 😉
@Puma – 112 What is so good for me is I actually know what it is like at The Tank now….can even smell the braais from here!!
OK I am out now, nice to see you boys. Have a good evening, and Puma we will have to get you on the next round of suprbru it is fun!
@carol – @carol – 115
Its great there Carol and they always have braais on the out fields there. Good vibe. Nice that you have been there.
Good night Carol. I should have been on SuperBru. Maybe next time.
@Puma – never never ever write us of mate you sharkies of all people must know this remember the cc semi in the tank..,
@Puma – yes mate they were at training , in full force , was on sabc news
@carol – cheers carol
Total 91 users including 0 member, 91 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,251,992 Page Impressions