After initially indicating that the Springboks would not call on replacements from SA, following the injury of Andries Bekker and J P Pietersen, Bokke management has decided to call on Johan Muller to strenghten the Bokke squad for their remaining two matches on the Tri-Nations Tour.
With Danie Rossouw having had injury worries and with slight niggles to the knees of Bakkies Botha, it makes sense to call on a decent lock as cover down under. Questions must be asked however whether Johan Muller was the suitable candidate for the job.
JohanΒ has ample Bokke experience but David de Villiers or Anton van Zyl might have proven better choices, whilst at the same time getting them used to the Bokke setup.
@SA Barbarians – I feel alot better today, thank you SAB. Did I manage to help you with the website atleast hehehehehe.
@Ed_the_Lion – 203
Now you need to support Munster too. Thats my team up in the NH. Support them because of our mate Irish here.
Have always supported Ireland though in the 6 nations. Did support Scotland at one time but they really win much. So my support is with Ireland in the 6 nations.
@Puma – Meant Scotland don’t win much.
@SA Barbarians – Hey SAB
@Ed_the_Lion – 211
That you did Ed Thx again mate!
@SA Barbarians – 208
Yip, I have. Have you? π Cant wait for this game this Saturday now. Hope its another cracker. Just must not go to sleep in the lasst 6 min.
@Irish Devil – 214
Hey Oirish!!!
How are things in your neck of the woods?
@Puma – Thanks Puma. Get us all the support we deserve. After all we are just behind the Bulls, Sharks and Stormers in popularity stakes. Sorry Ed forgot the kittens…lol
@Journo-Lion – 202
En Sharkies boet π
@Puma – 216
Yep the tension just never lets up does it? This bloody game! Eish π
@SA Barbarians – The woods are woody and the neck aches! π
Can’t wait to see Boks crowned 3N champs mate.
@SA Barbarians – 220
Nothing like a great rugby game. Just hope we keep it up. We did catch them by surprise on Saturday. Think they were waiting for the kick and chase game.
hey ed
whats your opinion about the earl i’ve sent you from the little town of darling in the boland?
@Irish Devil – 221
Aye you say all the right things π
anyway guys
i’m outta here
enjoy!!
@Puma – Maybe they should start playing a “boring” game because it seems to be working for us.. π
@Irish Devil – 218
Think Ireland and Munster will be supported well here Irish. Of course when we play Ireland at the end of the year then my support is with the Boks otherwise will support them in the NH who ever else they play.
@ashley – Howzit and Cheers Ash.
@Journo-Lion – 226
lol. You are right there. Damn what a surprise I got on Saturday when we played like that in the first 20min.
Okay I am out of here now. Cheers Irish good to catch up with you again my friend.
Cheers all. Maybe back later. Still have my Scots visitors over so its a bit hectic to blog.
@Puma – To be sure
@Puma – Hopefuly from now on they will keep there mouths shut about our rugby style and focus more on their game…
230@Puma – Cheers, gooooooi mieliessssssssss !
@Puma – Cheers buddy.
Also off. Time to go home!
Let Rugby always be the winner and the politicians always the losers.
May the Irish joy embost your souls.
@grootblousmile –
Oh gooooooi mieliesssssssssssssssss
@Irish Devil – 234
Amen to that!!
155@Ed_the_Lion – Ja, veral na die naweek se pakslae ! π
Nee, ek was uit vir ‘n ruk gewees en my rekenaar gee ook probleme. Sien my vraag by # 128
hehehe seeing as the corn coms are flying, I better also duck π
cheers till later
@SA Barbarians – corn cobs eish!
I’ve been craving all sorts of funny stuff today….. I must be pregnant….. hehehehe
OK, fark, that was’nt funny !
Total 64 users including 0 member, 64 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,252,647 Page Impressions