Top of the table clash.
Sharks – 15 Stefan Terblanche, 14 Chris Jordaan, 13 Andries Strauss, 12 Riaan Swanepoel, 11 Lwazi Mvovo, 10 Juan Hernandez, 9 Rory Kockott, 8 Keegan Daniel, 7 Jean Deysel, 6 Jacques Botes, 5 Johann Muller (c), 4 Steven Sykes, 3 Wiehahn Herbst, 2 Skipper Badenhorst, 1 Deon Carstens / Patric Cilliers
Subs – 16 Craig Burden, 17 Patric Cilliers / Deon Carstens, 18 Albert van den Berg, 19 Michael Rhodes, 20 Charl McLeod, 21 Monty Dumond, 22 Waylon Murray.
Western Province – 15 Joe Pietersen, 14 Tonderai Chavhanga, 13 Juan De Jongh, 12 Morgan Newman, 11 Gio Aplon, 10 Peter Grant, 9 Dewaldt Duvenhage, 8 Luke Watson (c), 7 Duane Vermeulen, 6 Francois Louw, 5 Anton van Zyl, 4 Chris Jack, 3 Brok Harris, 2 Tiaan Liebenberg, 1 Wicus Blaauw,
Subs: 16 Deon Fourie, 17 JD Moller, 18 De Kock Steenkamp, 19 Pieter Louw, 20 Bolla Conradie, 21 Frikkie Welsh, 22 JJ Engelbrecht.
@OCO – Experienced Ramadan in Tunisia!!
@Loosehead – 115
bwaahahahaha
Sharks are playing shockingly poor rugby.
@grootblousmile – Hello You ! Where have you been today, strange not having you about for a Bok match!
51-8
@carol –
Hiya Carol,
Hope all is well with you.
Forget Puma, I’m going to have a cardiac arrest!
Sharks under serious pressure from WP
@Loosehead – If the Sharks don’t buck up my Superbru will fall down!
Geluk aan die Bokke, goeie 5 punte in ‘n wegwedstryd. Net jammer vir die 2 drieë aan die einde vir die Aussies, die telling vlei hulle.
Habana het baie goed gespeel, hy bly darem ‘n kosbare speler. Maar, ek is net bly die WP of iemand anders het nie vir FDP gekoop nie, hy is tans die wêreld se beste rugbyspeler, en hy het dit vandag weer bewys.
Sien die vrystaat mors met die griekwas, hulle is oppad terug.
I’m sure there are happy South Africans around right now.
@OCO – 126
🙂
JdV was awesome today eh? 🙂
O ja, middag almal ! 🙂
124@carol – I was in Pretoria… it’s a year today since GBS Maximus passed away
Penalty in front to WP. Sustained pressure counting here
18-9 to WP
@SA Barbarians –
Best I’ve seen him play in 3 years. Earned a solid 5 in my books.
@Irish Devil –
Oiii!
Order in the Court, all rise…..for a wee dram….
@OCO – All good here thanks, you go steady tho! Don’t want our first RT paramedic incident today!
Great defense again WP!
@Irish Devil – Ahh its my little wee ‘Devil’….top of the afternoon to you!!
You OK Irish?
@OCO – 136
I was actually ragging you mate 🙂
But yes, I agree
@carol –
Match not being shown on TV here so I’m not that stressed. Just anoyed that The Shark’s management decided to change a winning team – and captain. One just has to try and work out what they theink they’re up to. WOnder what time High Tide is in Durbs. Guys must be thinking more about the beach than the game.
Eish.
Keep your structure WP!!
@grootblousmile – Goodness that has come around so quickly. Difficult day for you and your family.
Great kick Duvenhage
@SA Barbarians –
Oh no, not another one 🙂
Thought the Boks played ‘OK’ but am worried if the other sides catch a wake-up call. ABs and Oz have been pretty poor thus far. Then again, I always say you play as well as the opposiion alow you to.
Nik Naks and Windhoek Lager. Lekker rugby chow.
Darn!
There goes my Superbru…..again.
GBS, hou gou dinge op hoogte hier. Ek moet gou gaan bier koop voor die Leeu wen.
144@carol – We are all OK… damn fools who made and erected the Grave stone farked it up big time… stone is skew, GBS Maximus’ names not all on there… writing not in the middle…
Monday they will encounter a difficult man…. me !
Total 66 users including 0 member, 66 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,251,644 Page Impressions