Top of the table clash.
Sharks – 15 Stefan Terblanche, 14 Chris Jordaan, 13 Andries Strauss, 12 Riaan Swanepoel, 11 Lwazi Mvovo, 10 Juan Hernandez, 9 Rory Kockott, 8 Keegan Daniel, 7 Jean Deysel, 6 Jacques Botes, 5 Johann Muller (c), 4 Steven Sykes, 3 Wiehahn Herbst, 2 Skipper Badenhorst, 1 Deon Carstens / Patric Cilliers
Subs – 16 Craig Burden, 17 Patric Cilliers / Deon Carstens, 18 Albert van den Berg, 19 Michael Rhodes, 20 Charl McLeod, 21 Monty Dumond, 22 Waylon Murray.
Western Province – 15 Joe Pietersen, 14 Tonderai Chavhanga, 13 Juan De Jongh, 12 Morgan Newman, 11 Gio Aplon, 10 Peter Grant, 9 Dewaldt Duvenhage, 8 Luke Watson (c), 7 Duane Vermeulen, 6 Francois Louw, 5 Anton van Zyl, 4 Chris Jack, 3 Brok Harris, 2 Tiaan Liebenberg, 1 Wicus Blaauw,
Subs: 16 Deon Fourie, 17 JD Moller, 18 De Kock Steenkamp, 19 Pieter Louw, 20 Bolla Conradie, 21 Frikkie Welsh, 22 JJ Engelbrecht.
37-8 to the VRYSTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT
This is a very dull game, i expected a lot better from both sides, or is it because the last game was so fantastic.
@Treehugger -This game is kak.
WOW What has happen’d to the Kwas,they were so good at one stage
@Loosehead – Genuine!
Vrystaat that far ahead?
@Treehugger – The loss to the Bulls ended their season.
@Loosehead – I really thought it was going to be a biggie
@Pietman – Straulei leaves for Bloem tomorrow with the Sharks chequebook.
Afternoon all,
See Muller is captaining again. No wonder Sharks are finding it hard going.
What was wrong with Stefaan? – 100% record I think?
Sub Watson please!!!
@Treehugger –
I support all SA teams, but I am Bull supporter….especially since the Bokke started playing Blue Bull winning rugby!!!
@Loosehead –
Wish Johan Rupert would invest sone money in the States instead of WP…..but with old Harold Verster there in Bloem it won’t happen I suppose….sigh…
TRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WP!!!!!!!!
@SA Barbarians –
Fooooook!
@Pietman – I know, but had to try 🙂 Eish no man wp tinytot scores
Whatever happens from here, WP are doing damn well in an away game at the Tank nogal
No was wrong was Jack
@Pietman – 104
Province!!!!!!! 🙂
@OCO –
Alikhuum Salama Osama bin Seagull….
hoe hang jou vlerke vandag?
Bad injury to Sharks prop?
44-8………………………………
WP leads 15 – 9
2 tries to zip
@Pietman –
Howdy Pietman,
Things OK this side. Ramadan and all. Work from 9 ’til 2 so I can’t complain!
How are things in the Far East?
@Pietman – Vodacom should pull out of sponsering the WP and channel that money into the ‘States.
Kom Sharks, roer julle, o fooook.
Spel daar in hulle gebied, praat met die Argie, HY JAAG KUK AAN….
Hi Again all, nice to see you too OCO.
No supa to find me a link! Sharks being beaten by WP…. Puma keep breathing….!!
Am going guys this notebook signal is really bad and it takes forever, SAB dont drink your sorrrows away when we zap you just now and the next game go the Bulls.
toodleloo
@OCO – No, all good over here thx bro, having my own Ramadan at the moment!
WP’s backline is sanding up nicely…. thought they would be thi on defence.
Total 97 users including 0 member, 97 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,252,166 Page Impressions