Game 7:10pm.
Game thread for the first Currie Cup game of the weekend.
Leopards:
Russell Jeacocks; Bom Samaai, Jovan Bowles, Basil de Doncker, Danie Dames; Cecil Dumont, Michael Bondesio; Christo van Niekerk, Thabo Mamojele, Wilhelm Koch (capt), Draad Linde, Ligtoring Landman, Philip Lemmer, Pellow van der Westhuizen, Divan Kotze.
Replacements: Gavin Williamson, Nardus Lombard, Rudi Mathee, Riaan Swanepoel, Theo van Wyk, Clayton Durand, Jean Tiedt.
Boland:
Justin Peach, Deon Scholtz, Cornal Hendricks, Hein Myburgh, Luvo Sogidashe, Elgar Watts, Danie van der Merwe, Carel Hoffman, Wendal Wehr, Zolani Mofu, Rito Hlungwane, Nico Esterhuyse, Jacobie Adriaanse, Clemen Lewis (capt), Janro van Niekerk.
Replacements: Harry Vermaas, Johan Roets, George Earl, Zandré Jordaan, Denzil Willemse, Ernie Kruger, Llewellyn Adonis.
@Ed_the_Lion – 258 – Can these women understand your Afriyank accent then?
@Ed_the_Lion –
Dankie Ed. My pa was ook nogal goed. Wys jou, die appel val nie ver van die boom af nie.
Leopards 14 / 3
@bul-a-bhloo – 261 Are you speaking from experience? 😉
@carol – They love it Carol. When woman meet Saffas here, they normally ask us just to speak, say anything..thats when I hit them with the “HOW YOU DOOOIN?”
@Ed_the_Lion – 263 LOL. Good one. You would fit in then down here in Atlanta. Just practice your “y’all”. 🙂
@Supa Die Bloubul – hehehehe
Leopards 14 / 6
@Ed_the_Lion – 268 are you saving 100 for Mark Keohane?
@carol – 264. I’m going to resign & then come back as #100. I hear there is a bottle of whisky at stake. 🙂
@Ed_the_Lion –
Dankie dat jy vir gesegde lag.
Hello everyone. Jeez it took me forever to get to find this blog.
@Ed_the_Lion –
250 is downright broken-hearted,
like the oke who paid a penny and only farted…….
(Weer skuus Mr. die Moderator maar 200 is the real deal).
276@JimT -:lol: I went to Arkansas for a business trip. That was the funniest thing ever…how all “y’all” doing…..
@Supa Die Bloubul – Dit is ‘n groot plesier Supa.
@Ed_the_Lion – They used to do that to us posh sounding English but with Hugh Grant we have reached saturation!!!
I am no longer a novelty!!
@Ed_the_Lion – 268 Liluth? heh, heh 🙂
@Puma –
Howzit buddy? Long time!
@carol – :blush:
PUMA, you fast cat. Took you forever to get here.
@bul-a-bhloo – I got the 69 once on a thread. That was my best achievement yet.
Leopards 14 / 9
How you Supa? Hope well boet. You still in the UK? Hope you enjoying it. @Supa Die Bloubul –
@bul-a-bhloo – bhloo try oops instead of blush. 😳
@Puma – PUMA – We have been trying for ages to get you here…all my coded messages for you on the other site!!!
Lovely to see you anyway, welcome!!
@Puma –
Yes, watching the rugga on my pc. Hope the Sharkies thrash wp tomorrow!
282@Puma – Welcome……….. e-bloody-ventually !!
@JimT – 287 Now that would be really bad news!
Jeez, Maybe it just me hahaha. Just could not find it anywhere on the net. Then finally got it 😀 Nice to see you all here. @Ed_the_Lion –
Leeus 300
Total 112 users including 0 member, 112 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,252,205 Page Impressions