The Bulls and the Leopards will meetΒ three times today. The senior Bulls have chosen a young team and are aiming for the second spot on the CC log. The Leopards are aiming to get their first win.
The 0/19’s meet at 15:00…
The 0/21’s meet at 17:00…
and the main match willΒ kick-off atΒ 19:10.
@Sharks_always _and_forever –
Agree. There are about 8 bloggers that makes it impossible for anyone to enjoy blogging there. I dont mind differences, but that politics everyday was too much.
@Pietman –
hehe…daar was regtig klomp hokke met groot en klein Bob Mugabe’s daarin.
Telling??
@Supa Die Bloubul – Thank you Supa. I assume I can count myself one of those 8 bloggers.
GBS/Ed/Supa/Barbarian/K9? me et al walked out after that crazy woman (Lilith) started her ‘Last Crusade’.
We talked a bit after that, and Ed and GBS said fukkit, let’s go our own way and start a blog, enough of the bullshyte blasphemous radical racist stuff, that’s not rugby.
Ed and GBS got stuck into the computer books, burned the midnite oil, and here we are…..lekka!
@Ed_the_Lion –
No way…im referring to Dawn, Langkop, Grant10, Skoppie, Robzim, Lilith etc.
@184 It is called ‘selective morality’.
Aus 135/8
@Supa Die Bloubul – take note of the ones you just named?? capies and wp supporters
only black dude that blogs there that was not into the bull shit was mshimiwame, the rest bunch of racist pricks
so yes ty ed edd and steady eddie π en dankie gbs old bean
@Pietman – no its called bullshit and being a total twat
uhm vraag ????
mag ek hier se hoe KAK rose is π π π
“capies and wp supporters”
Exactly! I was think the same thing today. I enjoyed Mshimiwame post as well. And when is Puma joining us? Good oke that…
who has a list for the imoticons we can make in here??
191@Sharks_always _and_forever –
Natuurlik. Jys tog net eerlik. hehe
Dont have a list, but I’ll give you those a know
@Supa Die Bloubul – true and he is one of a few ill we working on to come here
him sharksgirl rangerman , and a few others
puma is also gatvol for all the politics in there
π π π π π₯
π³ π πΏ π
@Supa Die Bloubul – β
200 Leeeus
@190
Anyway, let’s not spend any more time on that lot at Voldy.
We have people of all races here, and we have never had any incidents.
And we must keep it that way,in the best interests of the game we all love.
supa waar is jy oorsee??
@Supa Die Bloubul – π―
Yeah, tell him if you can. We tried to reach him on keo. He can blog at both places if he like. Everyone except the obvious racists are welcome here.
202@Sharks_always _and_forever –
Londen
@Ed_the_Lion –
Geluk Ed. Welverdiend. Ek dog nog ek gaan probeer -toe is dit te laat!
πΏ
204@Supa Die Bloubul –
Im referring to Puma
@Pietman –
Well said Pietman.
ill definately try get peeps to come here
piet stem saam broer , dis nie mooite werd om van vark afval te praat nie,,
nou nou kry ons vark griep πΏ
π
Total 244 users including 0 member, 244 guests, 0 bot online